IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Would you say people in your country prefer to watch comedy films or dramatic films?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 17:42:02 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 15:05:39 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 16:03:53 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 13:12:08 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 06:55:39 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:40:03 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 19:25:12 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 20:19:17 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 20:12:42 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 16:03:17 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 11:45:32 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 20:42:49 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 22:04:50 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 05:52:55 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:45:55 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 20:20:54 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 13:24:38 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 22:09:48 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 13:01:45 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 08:13:53 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 01:36:34 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 09:46:40 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 19:51:41 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:21:06 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:18:58 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:11:56 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 15:55:52 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 03:05:21 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 21:49:34 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:12:15 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:03:49 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 02:54:56 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 18:56:22 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 16:38:52 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 09:51:43 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 14:37:39 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 08:15:51 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 02:44:35 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 14:29:18 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 18:49:17 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 09:13:00 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 20:11:32 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:16:55 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 15:33:57 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 01:24:08 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Sep 2022 10:15:48 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Sep 2022 10:12:16 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Sep 2022 09:46:15 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 23:01:10 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 13:33:41 GMT