IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Would you say people in your country prefer to watch comedy films or dramatic films?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 12:04:01 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 22:35:57 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:19:40 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:50:38 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:03:40 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 17:19:15 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 15:42:02 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 11:26:34 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 20:11:54 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 09:28:07 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Apr 2021 15:42:12 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:16:35 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 16:44:24 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 13:57:49 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 04:21:08 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 06:31:33 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 23:05:13 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 23:00:38 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 04:25:19 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 23:05:03 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 13:22:55 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 18:32:58 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 15:02:51 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 10:04:09 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 15:03:32 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 15:01:53 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 13:43:09 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 10:16:01 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 04:29:36 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:10:54 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:10:17 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 14:16:22 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 06:51:47 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 19:35:58 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:41:06 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 11:44:56 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 14:57:18 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 08:51:24 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021 13:02:21 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 14:26:03 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 10:23:50 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 15:04:09 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 14:59:16 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 16:29:27 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 19:48:51 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 10:45:14 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:07:00 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 14:12:11 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 05:55:45 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 15:12:13 GMT