IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Why is family important to you?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 16:58:53 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:43:51 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 09:01:30 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 01:57:28 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 20:02:58 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 11:03:24 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 08:00:00 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 07:38:12 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 13:27:23 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 04:33:01 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 13:37:14 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 10:00:06 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 09:56:28 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 06:36:35 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 06:31:06 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 06:08:40 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 21:41:39 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 20:52:20 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 19:20:19 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 06:02:40 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 05:52:28 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 05:44:18 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 16:08:03 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 07:21:42 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 02:14:01 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 08:37:24 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 05:48:21 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 01:06:02 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 10:27:33 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 05:16:13 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 12:07:55 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:56:58 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:42:55 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 19:35:52 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 11:32:07 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 05:31:31 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 04:19:10 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 17:11:57 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 02:10:13 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 15:40:05 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 13:47:49 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 06:44:02 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 13:24:55 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 08:45:38 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 11:14:08 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 11:07:38 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 07:35:36 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 06:08:52 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 15:31:39 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 12:07:32 GMT