IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What kinds of people prefer outdoor leisure activities?

  • Wed, 21 Apr 2021 15:41:39 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 16:43:14 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 04:21:08 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 04:22:00 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 23:03:28 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 13:21:57 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 18:32:52 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 15:03:31 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 15:00:28 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 13:41:32 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 10:15:40 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 04:29:24 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:10:51 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:09:50 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 14:15:07 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 14:57:20 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 15:10:35 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 13:00:49 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 18:20:23 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 15:24:10 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 12:08:24 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Feb 2021 19:14:00 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 15:04:46 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 20:43:27 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 07:54:15 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 13:59:49 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 05:41:26 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 05:41:10 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 18:57:19 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 07:15:10 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jan 2021 17:24:18 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Dec 2020 20:53:22 GMT
  • Tue, 15 Dec 2020 16:51:35 GMT
  • Mon, 14 Dec 2020 16:16:09 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Dec 2020 16:18:49 GMT
  • Thu, 10 Dec 2020 04:47:24 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Dec 2020 12:25:51 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Dec 2020 11:18:36 GMT
  • Mon, 16 Nov 2020 06:00:04 GMT
  • Sun, 01 Nov 2020 14:59:33 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Oct 2020 05:14:15 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Oct 2020 14:54:42 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Oct 2020 08:52:44 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Oct 2020 18:31:14 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Oct 2020 15:48:39 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Oct 2020 18:43:36 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Oct 2020 13:02:51 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Oct 2020 12:58:48 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Oct 2020 16:12:20 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Oct 2020 14:48:21 GMT