IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in a house compared to living in an apartment?

  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 12:23:43 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 10:10:58 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 09:44:29 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 08:19:41 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 13:49:47 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 10:08:22 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 04:35:47 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 19:07:29 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 17:03:10 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 15:26:15 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 11:52:23 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 09:31:48 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Jul 2021 06:33:12 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Jul 2021 22:25:18 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Jun 2021 13:59:03 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Jun 2021 13:54:14 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Jun 2021 19:06:14 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Jun 2021 10:05:34 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Jun 2021 12:48:17 GMT
  • Fri, 25 Jun 2021 09:36:40 GMT
  • Fri, 25 Jun 2021 05:02:41 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Jun 2021 09:26:38 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:10:54 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Jun 2021 17:42:15 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Jun 2021 18:30:43 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Jun 2021 03:23:50 GMT
  • Tue, 15 Jun 2021 20:39:32 GMT
  • Mon, 14 Jun 2021 17:54:34 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Jun 2021 21:11:47 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 06:56:40 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 06:39:52 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 05:31:28 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 05:10:51 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 15:26:42 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 21:00:42 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 16:00:39 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 08:01:24 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:20:02 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 13:37:38 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 21:56:52 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 21:48:00 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 10:32:41 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 06:34:24 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 16:36:01 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 14:16:25 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 11:05:31 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 05:41:24 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 18:31:19 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 16:31:37 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 16:10:21 GMT