IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in a house compared to living in an apartment?

  • Mon, 16 May 2022 14:19:53 GMT
  • Mon, 16 May 2022 14:15:31 GMT
  • Sun, 15 May 2022 10:06:35 GMT
  • Sun, 08 May 2022 05:57:28 GMT
  • Thu, 05 May 2022 01:14:57 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Apr 2022 08:26:50 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Apr 2022 11:37:55 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Apr 2022 18:01:18 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Apr 2022 16:54:28 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Apr 2022 08:36:38 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Apr 2022 17:18:22 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Apr 2022 19:23:20 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Apr 2022 16:03:59 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Apr 2022 16:03:17 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Apr 2022 15:25:44 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Apr 2022 02:57:53 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Apr 2022 20:54:35 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Apr 2022 03:26:59 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Mar 2022 15:33:35 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Mar 2022 11:59:49 GMT
  • Tue, 15 Mar 2022 16:42:13 GMT
  • Tue, 15 Mar 2022 08:21:01 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Mar 2022 09:46:07 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Mar 2022 07:43:46 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Mar 2022 01:31:29 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Mar 2022 21:39:48 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Mar 2022 16:00:48 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Mar 2022 14:46:13 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Feb 2022 15:58:02 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Feb 2022 13:55:52 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Feb 2022 15:17:12 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Feb 2022 13:50:44 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Feb 2022 17:21:59 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Feb 2022 06:20:52 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Feb 2022 08:15:17 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Feb 2022 04:48:22 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Feb 2022 04:03:49 GMT
  • Mon, 14 Feb 2022 18:56:57 GMT
  • Sat, 12 Feb 2022 13:10:23 GMT
  • Sat, 12 Feb 2022 10:49:48 GMT
  • Fri, 11 Feb 2022 14:30:17 GMT
  • Thu, 10 Feb 2022 06:04:53 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Feb 2022 10:47:31 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Feb 2022 18:52:16 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Feb 2022 16:21:28 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Feb 2022 15:37:14 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Feb 2022 13:54:51 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Feb 2022 15:39:08 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Feb 2022 21:04:47 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Feb 2022 14:36:39 GMT