IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think teachers should encourage their students to ask questions?

  • Sat, 28 May 2022 15:59:59 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 11:28:10 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 07:24:53 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 05:57:28 GMT
  • Tue, 24 May 2022 05:24:02 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 09:32:51 GMT
  • Sun, 22 May 2022 14:51:38 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 16:29:51 GMT
  • Fri, 20 May 2022 17:11:33 GMT
  • Fri, 20 May 2022 16:35:59 GMT
  • Fri, 20 May 2022 15:39:46 GMT
  • Wed, 18 May 2022 16:40:22 GMT
  • Wed, 18 May 2022 10:12:27 GMT
  • Mon, 16 May 2022 07:19:55 GMT
  • Sun, 15 May 2022 03:58:41 GMT
  • Sat, 14 May 2022 18:25:11 GMT
  • Sat, 14 May 2022 08:46:48 GMT
  • Tue, 10 May 2022 13:08:23 GMT
  • Tue, 10 May 2022 04:56:31 GMT
  • Mon, 09 May 2022 16:59:16 GMT
  • Mon, 09 May 2022 13:59:00 GMT
  • Sun, 08 May 2022 05:27:03 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 17:04:39 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 14:18:23 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 12:07:24 GMT
  • Fri, 06 May 2022 21:03:11 GMT
  • Thu, 05 May 2022 03:04:34 GMT
  • Wed, 04 May 2022 15:02:05 GMT
  • Wed, 04 May 2022 07:13:34 GMT
  • Tue, 03 May 2022 11:41:37 GMT
  • Mon, 02 May 2022 20:36:11 GMT
  • Sun, 01 May 2022 16:52:04 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Apr 2022 08:39:13 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Apr 2022 08:23:33 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Apr 2022 20:15:38 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Apr 2022 15:48:26 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Apr 2022 05:27:52 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Apr 2022 16:00:17 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Apr 2022 11:26:42 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Apr 2022 07:15:24 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Apr 2022 16:52:07 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Apr 2022 14:02:10 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Apr 2022 21:40:23 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Apr 2022 17:45:24 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Apr 2022 14:27:50 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Apr 2022 13:07:02 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Apr 2022 03:20:39 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Apr 2022 19:45:54 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Apr 2022 04:20:34 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Apr 2022 18:08:28 GMT