IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think teachers should encourage their students to ask questions?

  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:55:41 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 17:52:37 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 12:07:29 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 16:31:16 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 09:39:22 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 08:00:50 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:18:03 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 05:49:13 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 21:42:01 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 14:06:20 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 15:24:21 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 03:47:42 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:42:31 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 15:05:10 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 11:55:04 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 11:37:50 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 10:25:57 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 17:28:09 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 12:56:22 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Sep 2022 15:21:31 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 16:31:48 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 06:34:31 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 00:27:48 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 12:53:15 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 00:59:28 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 09:29:05 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 14:38:21 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 08:59:43 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 06:01:26 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 22:04:21 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 16:34:07 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 18:09:40 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 14:28:18 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 12:21:26 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 16:19:49 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 08:42:28 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 04:56:37 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 22:02:12 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 22:00:06 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 19:36:59 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 10:39:49 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 08:13:40 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 07:17:29 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 15:55:25 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 17:25:45 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 12:48:49 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 09:00:05 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 17:11:44 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 11:44:24 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 10:09:39 GMT