IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe something (special) that you saved money to buy. You should say: - what it was - how long it took you to save enough money to buy it - why you wanted to buy this thing - how you got (or, earned) the money - and explain how you felt when (or, after) you bought it.

  • Tue, 04 May 2021 21:22:00 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 12:17:14 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 07:46:04 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 11:06:01 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 06:43:59 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 18:22:35 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:48:11 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 13:43:16 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 10:23:36 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 06:27:35 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 11:46:29 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 05:50:23 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:28:17 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 01:32:12 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 11:32:29 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:35:33 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 20:05:14 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 13:49:05 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 19:37:05 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 20:19:27 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 16:41:20 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 15:02:29 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 15:45:10 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 13:08:09 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 22:59:04 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 21:23:15 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:22:06 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:41:00 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 12:59:04 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 06:07:15 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 14:14:25 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 16:24:47 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 15:48:22 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 10:08:28 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Mar 2021 05:06:52 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 18:39:17 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 09:22:13 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 13:34:19 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 18:07:11 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:17:48 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 14:14:24 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 18:05:02 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 05:40:27 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 06:16:56 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 13:23:46 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 16:25:55 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 07:26:45 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 19:35:58 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 16:24:53 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 05:04:45 GMT