IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Is bottled water very expensive in your country?

  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 06:57:00 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 09:15:02 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 09:06:18 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 06:51:13 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 07:07:26 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 19:28:32 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 03:58:49 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 17:26:22 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 10:01:17 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 08:50:44 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 12:34:28 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 07:14:02 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 10:06:48 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 04:40:48 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 16:30:53 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 12:39:35 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 04:18:32 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 21:30:33 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 10:12:41 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 13:56:30 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 06:49:28 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 10:05:08 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 02:46:02 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 12:37:50 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 07:30:16 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 04:34:01 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 13:43:19 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 06:55:18 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 16:03:47 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 08:13:09 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 07:42:22 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 05:12:47 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 02:08:41 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 08:24:40 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 07:58:21 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 07:52:01 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 05:24:28 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 09:07:02 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:03:58 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 05:55:32 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 03:53:53 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 08:12:18 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 01:44:41 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 18:33:15 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 14:46:12 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 02:43:23 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 15:17:42 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 01:06:40 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 21:18:08 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 14:10:27 GMT