IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

In the future, are you planning to learn other languages

  • Mon, 10 May 2021 18:47:27 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 18:35:51 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 18:20:31 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 12:48:55 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 10:56:07 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 10:48:59 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 09:27:21 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:39:34 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:06:59 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:57:18 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 05:20:38 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 12:48:32 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:57:01 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 21:31:06 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 10:05:50 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 07:12:02 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 11:49:29 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 11:42:44 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 07:51:54 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 20:25:45 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 15:00:01 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 16:14:55 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 12:35:57 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 07:38:15 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 23:10:05 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 19:43:04 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 19:31:09 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 19:19:45 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 20:20:50 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 13:34:30 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 12:54:39 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 13:52:56 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 06:43:46 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 11:11:23 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Mar 2021 08:16:24 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 14:53:50 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:30:08 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 06:27:51 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 06:29:37 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 18:25:55 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 12:10:46 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Feb 2021 18:28:53 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 07:21:06 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 13:07:06 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 10:47:06 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 15:09:30 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 12:52:04 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 06:56:20 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 09:45:51 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jan 2021 19:20:33 GMT