IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

In the future, are you planning to learn other languages

  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 23:32:24 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 11:33:42 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 03:48:54 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 12:04:25 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 10:06:51 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 02:40:34 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 08:15:28 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 17:00:07 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 14:14:26 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 13:52:50 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 12:26:04 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 09:16:51 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 13:12:13 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 12:16:43 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 10:23:18 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 06:03:19 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 13:42:21 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 13:42:17 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 03:52:55 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 02:22:36 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 11:38:32 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 03:58:28 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 12:51:05 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 10:29:42 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 00:56:23 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 21:59:24 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 15:20:13 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 17:27:55 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:29:33 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 10:17:01 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Dec 2021 11:11:26 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 07:40:55 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 03:47:58 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 18:18:26 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 14:42:07 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 14:30:20 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:37:54 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 08:39:11 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 06:05:33 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 17:23:59 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 17:12:20 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 17:54:06 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 04:07:49 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 06:52:40 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 08:14:36 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 11:24:38 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 15:33:50 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 13:11:16 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 14:58:42 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 13:15:42 GMT