IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think you will use more those social networking apps ?

  • Fri, 07 May 2021 22:08:07 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:21:42 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 13:24:36 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 15:09:47 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 07:43:16 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 11:40:44 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 15:37:05 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 05:48:01 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 23:37:04 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 04:18:00 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 17:35:47 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 13:00:12 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 22:39:26 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 12:41:20 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 03:21:00 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Mar 2021 13:06:22 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 15:24:28 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 15:52:37 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 16:07:55 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Feb 2021 15:17:43 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 05:02:00 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 08:10:57 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 05:56:56 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 13:07:44 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 15:51:55 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jan 2021 13:34:10 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 19:37:22 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jan 2021 01:40:04 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jan 2021 22:05:55 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 10:25:42 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 07:54:26 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 00:32:25 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jan 2021 13:47:55 GMT
  • Thu, 31 Dec 2020 05:45:46 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 16:06:25 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Dec 2020 15:30:12 GMT
  • Mon, 07 Dec 2020 16:38:31 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Dec 2020 15:35:44 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Dec 2020 14:22:09 GMT
  • Sat, 21 Nov 2020 18:43:16 GMT
  • Fri, 20 Nov 2020 12:50:38 GMT
  • Tue, 17 Nov 2020 05:51:12 GMT
  • Tue, 10 Nov 2020 03:24:20 GMT
  • Sun, 08 Nov 2020 15:36:31 GMT
  • Sat, 07 Nov 2020 01:59:57 GMT
  • Thu, 05 Nov 2020 11:58:17 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Oct 2020 11:56:37 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Oct 2020 15:20:24 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Oct 2020 14:04:55 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Oct 2020 08:59:09 GMT