IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think you will use more those social networking apps ?

  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 07:18:48 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 10:10:29 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 12:39:38 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 04:40:52 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 01:57:59 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 17:52:59 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 16:18:26 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 14:15:38 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 06:32:46 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 18:25:49 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 08:05:23 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 09:24:42 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 18:24:32 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 02:03:25 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 17:40:13 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 16:11:38 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 05:45:07 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 13:26:12 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 05:53:17 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 01:04:29 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 14:24:34 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 12:21:49 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 08:48:09 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 16:09:11 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 22:46:35 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 23:03:06 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 16:45:55 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 06:43:21 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:23:37 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 14:23:21 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 10:11:32 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 08:36:15 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 07:59:49 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 01:28:45 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 08:10:12 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 18:01:40 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 11:41:18 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 18:04:43 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 16:13:52 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 03:45:13 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 04:43:36 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:56:52 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:45:08 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 16:40:26 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 09:01:32 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 17:20:41 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 11:58:33 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 11:20:16 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 21:52:28 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 16:56:25 GMT