IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think you will use more those social networking apps ?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 15:58:51 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:58:28 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 14:40:31 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 01:08:02 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 10:36:15 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 01:26:14 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 01:19:24 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 06:56:55 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 19:34:04 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 16:07:26 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 06:32:19 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 10:58:26 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 12:13:07 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 03:20:39 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 10:39:39 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 09:09:05 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 12:45:51 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 19:34:25 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 11:54:41 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 10:57:44 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:20:14 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 06:27:00 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 18:32:23 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 07:49:31 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 09:36:13 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 07:55:10 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 18:57:59 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 02:56:31 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 16:46:43 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 14:12:47 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 17:26:01 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 13:27:25 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 15:12:40 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 14:10:35 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 07:45:13 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 14:10:15 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 12:29:49 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 13:08:01 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 11:05:12 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 15:23:55 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 04:32:21 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 08:03:29 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 04:28:49 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 01:17:34 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 10:31:17 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 09:06:10 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 12:26:46 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 08:57:46 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 06:43:54 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 06:31:06 GMT