IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you prefer to look at the sky in the daytime, or at night?

  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 14:32:20 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 14:16:46 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 06:25:52 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 08:32:02 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 19:07:56 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 18:55:34 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 14:01:41 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 17:42:01 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 11:31:21 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 09:50:21 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 23:44:19 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 13:48:06 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 15:49:17 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 09:44:31 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 09:57:38 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 01:13:30 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 08:44:17 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 05:20:10 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 15:16:47 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 04:06:34 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 06:40:08 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 03:40:43 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 09:00:17 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 08:03:43 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 14:58:12 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 14:38:06 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 13:17:57 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 15:18:25 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 15:30:54 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 09:48:57 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 03:18:32 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 15:49:16 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 12:21:10 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 14:44:50 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 03:55:27 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 18:50:24 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 16:02:02 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Jun 2022 05:35:06 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Jun 2022 03:00:29 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 16:48:52 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 04:14:47 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 22:54:53 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 12:54:40 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 04:11:07 GMT
  • Tue, 24 May 2022 16:31:48 GMT
  • Tue, 24 May 2022 08:20:57 GMT
  • Tue, 24 May 2022 06:55:17 GMT
  • Tue, 24 May 2022 06:39:38 GMT
  • Tue, 24 May 2022 05:36:22 GMT
  • Sun, 22 May 2022 01:14:33 GMT