IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Why do children like pictorials?

  • Fri, 27 May 2022 11:14:20 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 16:18:26 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 15:40:46 GMT
  • Sun, 22 May 2022 13:24:43 GMT
  • Sun, 22 May 2022 06:30:57 GMT
  • Sun, 22 May 2022 03:29:20 GMT
  • Sun, 22 May 2022 01:49:45 GMT
  • Wed, 18 May 2022 11:01:46 GMT
  • Sun, 15 May 2022 12:23:15 GMT
  • Sat, 14 May 2022 17:34:01 GMT
  • Fri, 13 May 2022 07:59:06 GMT
  • Fri, 13 May 2022 02:59:11 GMT
  • Fri, 13 May 2022 02:39:48 GMT
  • Wed, 11 May 2022 08:07:36 GMT
  • Tue, 10 May 2022 11:48:29 GMT
  • Tue, 10 May 2022 04:50:33 GMT
  • Mon, 09 May 2022 22:04:43 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 07:26:18 GMT
  • Fri, 06 May 2022 01:28:44 GMT
  • Sun, 01 May 2022 16:07:53 GMT
  • Sun, 01 May 2022 10:13:49 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Apr 2022 15:19:58 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Apr 2022 18:25:55 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Apr 2022 18:00:00 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Apr 2022 17:44:25 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Apr 2022 11:09:02 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Apr 2022 16:41:40 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Apr 2022 12:40:01 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Apr 2022 04:04:17 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Apr 2022 17:04:43 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Apr 2022 06:00:45 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Apr 2022 02:15:44 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Apr 2022 11:50:20 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Apr 2022 07:06:57 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Apr 2022 07:40:06 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Apr 2022 12:47:25 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Apr 2022 06:01:22 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Apr 2022 14:15:04 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Apr 2022 14:05:24 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Apr 2022 09:34:47 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Apr 2022 12:21:58 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Apr 2022 08:18:30 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Apr 2022 06:00:14 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Apr 2022 21:51:23 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Apr 2022 20:58:10 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Apr 2022 19:02:24 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Apr 2022 16:10:32 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Apr 2022 15:26:43 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Apr 2022 11:05:35 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Apr 2022 20:59:24 GMT