IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Why do children like pictorials?

  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 11:18:31 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 09:37:04 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 09:06:42 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 12:11:50 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 09:46:54 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 09:01:46 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 08:42:40 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 15:53:42 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 07:01:01 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Jul 2021 12:53:31 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Jul 2021 08:09:21 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Jul 2021 16:21:58 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Jul 2021 09:03:58 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Jul 2021 08:54:38 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Jul 2021 07:15:36 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Jul 2021 21:10:59 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Jul 2021 12:16:54 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Jul 2021 07:59:25 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Jul 2021 15:26:25 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Jul 2021 18:42:05 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Jul 2021 18:37:37 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Jul 2021 08:46:32 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Jul 2021 13:18:02 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Jul 2021 08:47:22 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Jul 2021 15:10:29 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Jul 2021 10:59:12 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Jul 2021 09:24:53 GMT
  • Wed, 30 Jun 2021 22:20:20 GMT
  • Wed, 30 Jun 2021 11:36:35 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Jun 2021 20:24:21 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Jun 2021 18:18:38 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Jun 2021 06:43:34 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Jun 2021 17:31:16 GMT
  • Fri, 25 Jun 2021 16:04:34 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Jun 2021 18:45:56 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Jun 2021 17:44:05 GMT
  • Mon, 14 Jun 2021 03:40:55 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Jun 2021 21:55:17 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Jun 2021 19:07:39 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Jun 2021 19:04:44 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Jun 2021 15:44:21 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Jun 2021 09:06:33 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Jun 2021 09:41:11 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Jun 2021 17:17:30 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Jun 2021 12:56:26 GMT
  • Mon, 31 May 2021 12:01:40 GMT
  • Mon, 31 May 2021 06:06:50 GMT
  • Sat, 29 May 2021 22:05:29 GMT
  • Sat, 29 May 2021 15:06:36 GMT
  • Fri, 28 May 2021 22:14:15 GMT