IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Why do children like pictorials?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 16:08:33 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 15:30:33 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 13:26:18 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:20:07 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 17:26:34 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:34:15 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:13:36 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:31:42 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 05:05:37 GMT
  • Thu, 06 May 2021 00:37:19 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 08:35:59 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 09:44:17 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 02:45:31 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 15:07:31 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 09:39:52 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 08:07:52 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 18:02:06 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:53:03 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 15:38:52 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 07:15:09 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 23:16:17 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 20:55:21 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 05:27:45 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 08:20:54 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 14:32:44 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 20:49:26 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 04:07:16 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 05:16:16 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 22:51:48 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 13:35:39 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 00:00:36 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:21:50 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 22:47:25 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 08:42:24 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 18:10:22 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 18:49:57 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 12:35:15 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 10:31:40 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 20:21:42 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 14:58:27 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 10:53:03 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 03:12:40 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 20:38:14 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 05:55:29 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021 02:14:51 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Mar 2021 13:08:07 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 19:36:49 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 17:10:01 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 07:49:30 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:39:40 GMT