IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Which of those do you think is the most important?

  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 09:19:07 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 08:28:29 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 08:03:02 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 04:32:21 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 14:29:52 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 12:02:00 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 10:29:33 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 09:28:58 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 13:59:11 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 13:50:05 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 11:30:54 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 11:26:05 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 09:16:56 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Jul 2021 18:18:09 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Jul 2021 18:09:34 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Jul 2021 13:05:06 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Jul 2021 19:38:21 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Jul 2021 09:28:47 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Jul 2021 10:19:57 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Jul 2021 12:14:58 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Jul 2021 13:23:35 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Jul 2021 17:31:30 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Jul 2021 08:32:29 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Jul 2021 15:22:23 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Jul 2021 12:17:59 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Jul 2021 21:22:12 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Jul 2021 17:08:47 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Jul 2021 21:25:22 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Jul 2021 16:18:27 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Jun 2021 04:40:17 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Jun 2021 07:02:16 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Jun 2021 17:00:13 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Jun 2021 10:01:37 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Jun 2021 18:20:03 GMT
  • Thu, 17 Jun 2021 07:22:25 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Jun 2021 17:52:58 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Jun 2021 17:51:43 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Jun 2021 15:27:58 GMT
  • Thu, 10 Jun 2021 06:52:01 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Jun 2021 14:29:32 GMT
  • Mon, 07 Jun 2021 17:31:59 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Jun 2021 17:24:04 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Jun 2021 11:22:55 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Jun 2021 07:39:46 GMT
  • Mon, 31 May 2021 14:40:43 GMT
  • Mon, 31 May 2021 04:00:37 GMT
  • Sat, 29 May 2021 14:13:33 GMT
  • Fri, 28 May 2021 22:15:11 GMT
  • Fri, 28 May 2021 22:14:53 GMT
  • Thu, 27 May 2021 20:08:19 GMT