IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Which of those do you think is the most important?

  • Sat, 01 May 2021 12:46:28 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 10:24:41 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 15:11:59 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 04:21:41 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 17:23:59 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 07:59:38 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 06:34:51 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 01:42:14 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 16:19:13 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:49:01 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 17:19:14 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 02:44:22 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 20:41:19 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 18:38:43 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 23:59:11 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 23:45:46 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 01:25:56 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 19:27:24 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 17:44:15 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 13:32:15 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 18:59:17 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 07:20:42 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 18:22:30 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 03:26:16 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 14:35:52 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:37:59 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 13:08:53 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 15:17:48 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 04:41:28 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 15:58:25 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 13:49:04 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 15:17:05 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 11:50:55 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 07:32:00 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 07:25:41 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 07:29:24 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 20:24:42 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Feb 2021 13:09:12 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Feb 2021 20:45:10 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 15:25:14 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 12:13:53 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 08:16:05 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 14:45:35 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 13:42:10 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 16:00:06 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 16:07:15 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 21:10:45 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 03:16:08 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 12:43:09 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 15:52:01 GMT