IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What types of souvenirs do visitors to your country buy?

  • Thu, 06 May 2021 17:06:56 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 13:04:52 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 07:59:37 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 05:27:09 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 04:00:32 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 18:20:16 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 09:47:51 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 06:42:02 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 17:48:27 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 06:37:36 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 11:44:46 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 11:33:00 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 17:24:30 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 13:53:15 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 19:03:23 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 21:14:47 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 00:28:13 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 15:40:18 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 16:24:51 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 06:17:46 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 19:40:56 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 19:35:53 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 16:00:29 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 21:41:19 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 15:01:54 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 06:22:34 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 20:13:57 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 15:27:08 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:47:13 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:10:19 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 23:35:42 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 21:44:16 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 15:28:52 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 23:55:41 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 06:37:27 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 06:37:10 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 13:41:06 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 06:19:34 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Mar 2021 15:30:11 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 19:51:24 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 14:25:39 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 16:48:17 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 04:37:00 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 07:17:03 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 10:57:18 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 06:35:05 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 13:59:25 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 18:30:30 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 23:15:55 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 08:01:09 GMT