IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

In your opinion, why do many people derive pleasure from spending money?

  • Sat, 28 May 2022 13:21:56 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 09:01:50 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 16:24:03 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 04:43:03 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 04:24:22 GMT
  • Wed, 25 May 2022 12:05:03 GMT
  • Tue, 24 May 2022 17:00:25 GMT
  • Tue, 24 May 2022 16:14:47 GMT
  • Tue, 24 May 2022 14:02:43 GMT
  • Tue, 24 May 2022 02:44:25 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 13:25:35 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 09:33:50 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 02:42:20 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 02:06:07 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 13:14:31 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 12:55:02 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 12:41:39 GMT
  • Fri, 20 May 2022 15:08:11 GMT
  • Fri, 20 May 2022 09:57:01 GMT
  • Thu, 19 May 2022 15:16:59 GMT
  • Thu, 19 May 2022 10:54:08 GMT
  • Thu, 19 May 2022 02:55:59 GMT
  • Wed, 18 May 2022 08:07:59 GMT
  • Tue, 17 May 2022 15:38:31 GMT
  • Tue, 17 May 2022 14:54:51 GMT
  • Tue, 17 May 2022 14:04:36 GMT
  • Tue, 17 May 2022 07:31:21 GMT
  • Sun, 15 May 2022 03:32:42 GMT
  • Sat, 14 May 2022 02:45:33 GMT
  • Fri, 13 May 2022 19:37:13 GMT
  • Fri, 13 May 2022 16:09:27 GMT
  • Fri, 13 May 2022 07:58:26 GMT
  • Fri, 13 May 2022 02:40:53 GMT
  • Wed, 11 May 2022 15:51:12 GMT
  • Wed, 11 May 2022 12:11:59 GMT
  • Mon, 09 May 2022 19:15:26 GMT
  • Mon, 09 May 2022 07:26:10 GMT
  • Sun, 08 May 2022 05:40:03 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 19:39:11 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 17:01:57 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 15:55:04 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 10:24:53 GMT
  • Fri, 06 May 2022 08:04:27 GMT
  • Fri, 06 May 2022 07:15:26 GMT
  • Fri, 06 May 2022 06:25:18 GMT
  • Thu, 05 May 2022 16:57:23 GMT
  • Thu, 05 May 2022 15:08:53 GMT
  • Thu, 05 May 2022 13:51:30 GMT
  • Thu, 05 May 2022 10:04:15 GMT
  • Thu, 05 May 2022 08:48:16 GMT