IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

In your opinion, why do many people derive pleasure from spending money?

  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 09:28:21 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Oct 2021 17:03:57 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Oct 2021 11:25:25 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Oct 2021 10:00:47 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Oct 2021 07:59:42 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Oct 2021 14:09:15 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Oct 2021 13:44:21 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Oct 2021 06:12:54 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 07:41:18 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 04:38:51 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 04:34:13 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Oct 2021 15:33:18 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Oct 2021 13:34:04 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Oct 2021 12:13:43 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 09:10:53 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Oct 2021 14:21:05 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Oct 2021 03:53:42 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Oct 2021 18:00:55 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Oct 2021 07:59:54 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Oct 2021 08:49:59 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 15:19:12 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 13:36:31 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 13:08:21 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 10:25:34 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Oct 2021 09:17:02 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Oct 2021 09:06:48 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Sep 2021 12:57:14 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Sep 2021 16:49:42 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Sep 2021 03:10:28 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Sep 2021 15:00:23 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Sep 2021 10:19:09 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Sep 2021 07:18:03 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 15:25:57 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 11:38:15 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 10:45:04 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 04:42:19 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 04:21:05 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Sep 2021 11:16:22 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Sep 2021 03:23:02 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 14:57:05 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 13:57:17 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 13:21:26 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 12:18:34 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 15:15:24 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 14:20:45 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 12:27:30 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 06:49:22 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 14:51:20 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 14:18:17 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 13:05:57 GMT