IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How often do you go to the cinema?

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 20:44:28 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 18:31:10 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 16:32:39 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 08:15:54 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:58:44 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 15:53:35 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 14:33:12 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 12:06:25 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 10:26:30 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 11:38:57 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:22:13 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 02:02:48 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 18:39:08 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 11:51:51 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 06:01:33 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 09:55:53 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 12:18:08 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 16:21:22 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 14:12:14 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 17:08:27 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Dec 2021 13:06:35 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:56:41 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 13:30:42 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 04:16:22 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 15:18:08 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 08:15:22 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 12:14:29 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 23:40:10 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 06:03:11 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 10:26:39 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 07:31:49 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 02:04:33 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 01:17:10 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 16:46:38 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:38:13 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:34:54 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 11:57:18 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 10:26:50 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 08:23:46 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 06:30:37 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 15:09:31 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 14:06:52 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 16:01:33 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 14:08:36 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 16:19:58 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 13:14:53 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 08:42:13 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 03:28:13 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 10:21:27 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 06:13:39 GMT