IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How many books do you have at home?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 21:44:25 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 13:34:42 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 15:01:11 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 17:23:22 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 10:35:37 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 16:21:34 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 13:10:04 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 16:13:17 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 08:23:57 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 17:20:07 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 09:08:39 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 13:46:15 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 15:49:53 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 11:56:19 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 16:44:33 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 13:25:19 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 11:43:18 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 11:42:29 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 00:47:48 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 13:17:59 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 12:33:19 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 07:56:26 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 04:53:42 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 14:09:38 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 08:58:17 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 05:52:05 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 14:13:24 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 08:17:01 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 22:30:31 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 18:46:04 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 14:19:17 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 19:31:47 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 13:05:52 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Sep 2022 06:48:59 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Sep 2022 06:02:02 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 13:22:14 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 15:38:06 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 06:22:35 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 13:35:49 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 17:05:32 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 14:19:42 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 12:50:35 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 13:52:46 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 02:17:13 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 19:22:38 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 12:01:05 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 20:32:45 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 19:47:33 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 15:09:28 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 00:04:37 GMT