IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

How do people (manage to ) keep things within a family for a long time?

  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 22:44:51 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 19:40:48 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 14:45:03 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 14:01:06 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 08:46:40 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 20:49:36 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 19:05:06 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 17:48:06 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 23:11:02 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 22:46:28 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 21:51:58 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 05:46:21 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 15:48:20 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 08:07:13 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 04:20:07 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 02:53:37 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 01:19:52 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:49:03 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:47:43 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 08:41:43 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 23:45:19 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 10:54:51 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 16:10:52 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 02:03:59 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 02:06:35 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 02:29:23 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 15:26:58 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 08:30:10 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 09:55:25 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 17:05:01 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 09:09:17 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 22:05:08 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 15:10:26 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 14:10:14 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 04:03:31 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 01:01:37 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 08:53:28 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 10:56:00 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 10:09:29 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 14:09:31 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 10:12:07 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 17:09:13 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 17:03:36 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 11:42:30 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 10:25:05 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 09:58:33 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 05:39:42 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 00:43:54 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Dec 2021 13:53:08 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 16:27:37 GMT