IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Have you given up reading a book recently?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 16:08:50 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:53:18 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:40:31 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 15:22:57 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 14:30:01 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 11:08:34 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 12:55:47 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 13:18:50 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 16:02:25 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 09:05:04 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 14:43:02 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 16:32:02 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 14:13:20 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 17:43:57 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 14:34:27 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 03:54:48 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 01:43:46 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 16:30:52 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 13:32:41 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 12:21:15 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 11:15:06 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 12:20:02 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 11:43:17 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 09:09:13 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:46:29 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 10:13:49 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 14:24:06 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 06:30:57 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 13:07:50 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 07:25:35 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Sep 2022 01:22:24 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 16:18:16 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 16:04:40 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 20:00:51 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 08:31:31 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 13:01:48 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 23:47:17 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 15:21:32 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 03:33:16 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 17:43:41 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 17:27:59 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 08:48:47 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 06:22:43 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 17:38:00 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 16:14:45 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 08:49:32 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 15:34:47 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 09:22:21 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 21:38:49 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 19:18:11 GMT