IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Have you given up reading a book recently?

  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 15:47:52 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 15:35:45 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 08:33:23 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 17:15:36 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 17:22:53 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 12:39:06 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 10:54:46 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 09:56:52 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 11:58:15 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 19:07:48 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 17:41:55 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 07:23:50 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 11:34:43 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 14:34:47 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 08:38:27 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 07:45:07 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 10:03:53 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 09:01:32 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 13:10:33 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 11:32:37 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 05:25:20 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 08:43:39 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:19:57 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 08:07:15 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 04:40:54 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 21:40:01 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 09:52:56 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 18:23:32 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 14:09:22 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 08:34:16 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 04:28:38 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 17:53:45 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 07:16:02 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 16:48:55 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 15:30:07 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 20:12:00 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:28:27 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 04:36:29 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 06:56:49 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 16:28:24 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 05:35:45 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 11:30:50 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 05:50:05 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 11:22:30 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 15:32:25 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 15:00:18 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 02:35:40 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 02:14:22 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 17:04:06 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 15:39:42 GMT