IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think people should plan their trip before traveling?

  • Sun, 29 May 2022 04:40:07 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 14:15:14 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 08:53:16 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 07:39:39 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 11:16:58 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 08:40:23 GMT
  • Wed, 25 May 2022 18:17:05 GMT
  • Wed, 25 May 2022 12:30:14 GMT
  • Fri, 20 May 2022 16:09:43 GMT
  • Thu, 19 May 2022 13:41:40 GMT
  • Tue, 17 May 2022 05:33:59 GMT
  • Sat, 14 May 2022 17:40:39 GMT
  • Sat, 14 May 2022 15:18:49 GMT
  • Sat, 14 May 2022 14:53:23 GMT
  • Sat, 14 May 2022 14:12:43 GMT
  • Thu, 12 May 2022 07:20:34 GMT
  • Wed, 11 May 2022 18:13:21 GMT
  • Tue, 10 May 2022 12:54:37 GMT
  • Tue, 10 May 2022 04:47:52 GMT
  • Tue, 10 May 2022 02:54:08 GMT
  • Sun, 08 May 2022 19:28:16 GMT
  • Fri, 06 May 2022 18:44:05 GMT
  • Fri, 06 May 2022 04:58:14 GMT
  • Thu, 05 May 2022 03:26:58 GMT
  • Thu, 05 May 2022 01:26:20 GMT
  • Tue, 03 May 2022 12:47:27 GMT
  • Mon, 02 May 2022 17:44:15 GMT
  • Mon, 02 May 2022 01:43:50 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Apr 2022 18:21:51 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Apr 2022 05:35:30 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Apr 2022 03:37:58 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Apr 2022 17:20:59 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Apr 2022 14:08:13 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Apr 2022 19:44:35 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Apr 2022 19:37:54 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Apr 2022 16:38:23 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Apr 2022 08:09:01 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Apr 2022 19:21:38 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Apr 2022 15:32:05 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Apr 2022 13:52:17 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Apr 2022 13:20:46 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Apr 2022 09:09:56 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Apr 2022 15:09:08 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Apr 2022 04:15:06 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Apr 2022 05:24:45 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Apr 2022 05:17:01 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Apr 2022 03:28:28 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Apr 2022 14:05:45 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Apr 2022 13:06:58 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Apr 2022 17:15:16 GMT