IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe a time when you stayed (far) away from your home. You should say: - where it was - how long you stayed there - what you did there (or, why you stayed there) - and explain how you felt about (staying at) this place.

  • Sat, 19 Nov 2022 17:43:23 GMT
  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 07:11:25 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 20:20:51 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 13:26:56 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 08:17:57 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 17:46:57 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 16:26:20 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 14:03:17 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 08:05:26 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 16:42:44 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 05:17:52 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 21:09:08 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 16:50:04 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 14:16:46 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 13:52:51 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 13:11:08 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 06:37:31 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 04:55:27 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 17:46:54 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 07:04:05 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 16:33:24 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 10:27:55 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 12:43:48 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 11:21:08 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 15:22:50 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 10:44:38 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 14:44:36 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 08:48:36 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 11:59:44 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 19:41:42 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 08:48:06 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 19:59:23 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 14:41:50 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 10:42:34 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 16:27:51 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 13:47:00 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 14:22:18 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 07:38:38 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 15:13:33 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:21:14 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:12:41 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 23:30:36 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 17:09:41 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 15:34:36 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 09:04:10 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 23:06:16 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 15:38:31 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 16:47:52 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 20:27:22 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 18:14:18 GMT