IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe a time when you stayed (far) away from your home. You should say: - where it was - how long you stayed there - what you did there (or, why you stayed there) - and explain how you felt about (staying at) this place.

  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 09:28:52 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 07:41:35 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Oct 2021 17:27:16 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Oct 2021 13:36:05 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Oct 2021 12:57:19 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Oct 2021 12:07:01 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Oct 2021 17:01:00 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 16:53:52 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 13:53:12 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 02:03:45 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 08:26:33 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 04:09:55 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Oct 2021 12:28:17 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Oct 2021 11:42:46 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Oct 2021 09:23:09 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Oct 2021 07:57:58 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Oct 2021 08:02:49 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Oct 2021 09:35:39 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 10:00:42 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Oct 2021 14:10:39 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Oct 2021 08:05:12 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Oct 2021 16:51:21 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Sep 2021 05:54:02 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Sep 2021 16:25:20 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Sep 2021 15:13:14 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Sep 2021 09:55:44 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Sep 2021 02:35:06 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 15:52:46 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 15:32:11 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 04:28:05 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Sep 2021 15:47:59 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Sep 2021 12:48:25 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Sep 2021 10:32:35 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Sep 2021 08:55:09 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Sep 2021 03:08:18 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 15:59:57 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 13:02:23 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 12:37:14 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 12:11:15 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 11:34:32 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 03:54:02 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Sep 2021 11:21:31 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Sep 2021 10:24:33 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 13:56:49 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 10:11:01 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 07:34:28 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 06:03:46 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 14:24:19 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 10:06:32 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 09:39:19 GMT