IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe a time when you stayed (far) away from your home. You should say: - where it was - how long you stayed there - what you did there (or, why you stayed there) - and explain how you felt about (staying at) this place.

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 06:15:01 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 21:19:44 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 21:19:03 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 07:36:23 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 12:21:06 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 07:05:17 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 19:09:42 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 06:31:33 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 19:02:27 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 18:49:51 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 11:21:31 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 07:49:29 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022 16:36:08 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jul 2022 08:43:07 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 12:42:25 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 14:35:09 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 17:40:04 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 18:03:26 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 04:12:50 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 03:10:42 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 13:50:15 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 19:19:18 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 16:53:11 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 15:46:08 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 09:26:25 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 06:00:11 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 21:04:39 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 11:56:11 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 17:52:44 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 12:48:43 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 18:12:44 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 10:29:53 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 02:14:43 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 02:14:14 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 18:35:51 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 02:34:00 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 00:44:08 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 09:09:00 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 15:08:28 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:24:59 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 02:26:31 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 23:09:08 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 13:51:15 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 06:55:30 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 12:35:18 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 10:27:14 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 08:01:40 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 05:33:36 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 02:28:47 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 05:56:01 GMT