IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Are there any differences between the popularity of sports in your country today and the situation in the past?

  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 07:10:34 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 06:11:10 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Oct 2021 14:55:23 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Oct 2021 14:18:50 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Oct 2021 13:35:07 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Oct 2021 09:34:51 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Oct 2021 17:20:37 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Oct 2021 17:03:32 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Oct 2021 09:44:41 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Oct 2021 07:52:41 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 12:35:07 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 02:59:55 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 02:36:13 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 02:32:18 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 14:46:28 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 14:22:26 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Oct 2021 16:55:17 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Oct 2021 16:40:10 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Oct 2021 12:10:16 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Oct 2021 10:01:38 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Oct 2021 04:54:03 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 16:17:00 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 13:32:45 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 12:32:42 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 09:30:52 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 06:35:59 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Oct 2021 03:40:41 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Sep 2021 15:51:15 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Sep 2021 15:49:04 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Sep 2021 12:20:11 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Sep 2021 03:11:17 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Sep 2021 12:18:40 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Sep 2021 07:20:19 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Sep 2021 02:54:18 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Sep 2021 02:48:06 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 17:25:08 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 14:31:35 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 05:01:52 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Sep 2021 10:52:48 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Sep 2021 09:52:08 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 17:57:17 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 13:46:58 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 11:23:17 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 02:33:35 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Sep 2021 16:07:29 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Sep 2021 03:27:00 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 09:08:29 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 08:42:27 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 05:52:03 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 15:48:18 GMT