IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Are there any differences between the popularity of sports in your country today and the situation in the past?

  • Mon, 23 May 2022 19:01:46 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 16:27:46 GMT
  • Sun, 22 May 2022 11:34:54 GMT
  • Sun, 22 May 2022 10:22:45 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 01:50:55 GMT
  • Thu, 19 May 2022 15:44:43 GMT
  • Wed, 18 May 2022 11:04:07 GMT
  • Sat, 14 May 2022 04:58:08 GMT
  • Fri, 13 May 2022 10:17:16 GMT
  • Fri, 13 May 2022 10:04:45 GMT
  • Thu, 12 May 2022 13:10:56 GMT
  • Mon, 09 May 2022 11:20:28 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 22:02:21 GMT
  • Fri, 06 May 2022 07:25:27 GMT
  • Thu, 05 May 2022 10:30:15 GMT
  • Tue, 03 May 2022 22:37:58 GMT
  • Tue, 03 May 2022 12:56:30 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Apr 2022 11:17:57 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Apr 2022 18:16:44 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Apr 2022 13:42:58 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Apr 2022 21:26:56 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Apr 2022 03:23:43 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Apr 2022 16:00:03 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Apr 2022 19:34:50 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Apr 2022 14:40:10 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Apr 2022 08:04:22 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Apr 2022 18:25:50 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Apr 2022 17:28:31 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Apr 2022 14:29:16 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Apr 2022 09:40:27 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Apr 2022 18:26:45 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Apr 2022 13:39:24 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Apr 2022 12:48:06 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Apr 2022 18:06:46 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Apr 2022 09:42:18 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Apr 2022 17:00:48 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Apr 2022 08:03:18 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Apr 2022 20:43:23 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Apr 2022 06:15:09 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Apr 2022 10:00:54 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Apr 2022 07:14:21 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Apr 2022 14:09:43 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Apr 2022 13:29:33 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Apr 2022 08:53:09 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Apr 2022 11:48:23 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Apr 2022 07:58:54 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Apr 2022 16:57:44 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Apr 2022 14:05:39 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Apr 2022 05:48:02 GMT
  • Thu, 31 Mar 2022 03:55:33 GMT