IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Why do you like tea, coffee?

  • Tue, 22 Nov 2022 13:04:46 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 18:16:55 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 01:08:23 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:36:21 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 19:29:46 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 08:53:47 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 07:59:01 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 04:54:35 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 04:32:28 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 15:39:46 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 03:00:12 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 05:28:07 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 11:03:05 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 08:42:42 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 07:11:23 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 06:45:50 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 13:38:40 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 10:12:33 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 18:14:14 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 14:16:46 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 14:14:43 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 09:26:08 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 09:09:03 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 07:26:13 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 20:56:44 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 16:28:33 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 12:56:10 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 09:34:33 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 14:04:48 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 06:53:09 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 17:52:27 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 17:04:03 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 08:50:06 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 12:01:24 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 14:46:55 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 05:58:39 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 14:10:25 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 12:13:42 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 03:44:58 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 07:17:57 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 06:45:54 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 08:42:12 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 12:34:28 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 19:36:19 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 12:46:51 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 06:54:39 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 06:23:53 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 13:12:31 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 10:44:04 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 13:56:08 GMT