IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What types of films do you like to watch?

  • Mon, 10 May 2021 17:16:51 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:52:27 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 13:24:46 GMT
  • Thu, 06 May 2021 15:35:00 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 15:46:45 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 00:56:53 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 08:13:12 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 08:54:15 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:15:02 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 21:46:12 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 20:59:14 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 17:35:12 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 11:04:20 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 16:46:10 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 14:08:28 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 00:25:38 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 04:21:42 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 15:25:03 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 07:38:18 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 06:17:15 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 11:47:58 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 16:25:03 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 09:32:05 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 09:57:06 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 03:37:04 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 14:57:12 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 14:25:07 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 07:35:53 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 15:28:04 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 07:21:39 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 14:10:26 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jan 2021 15:31:43 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 15:02:09 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 15:15:46 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 01:51:56 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 12:27:43 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 13:10:29 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Dec 2020 12:09:45 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Dec 2020 14:10:30 GMT
  • Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:12:18 GMT
  • Tue, 17 Nov 2020 15:54:03 GMT
  • Sat, 14 Nov 2020 19:28:39 GMT
  • Mon, 09 Nov 2020 21:14:25 GMT
  • Sat, 31 Oct 2020 17:33:46 GMT
  • Sat, 31 Oct 2020 11:05:51 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Oct 2020 11:57:05 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Oct 2020 05:31:36 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:20:34 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Oct 2020 14:38:21 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Oct 2020 04:14:30 GMT