IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What types of films do you like to watch?

  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 07:30:31 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 17:03:42 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 07:47:18 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 20:43:49 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 14:15:10 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 17:51:33 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 21:50:51 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 14:30:17 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 13:05:53 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 13:31:12 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 07:35:55 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 05:59:57 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 04:21:59 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 13:34:11 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 04:10:44 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 13:43:14 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 09:17:31 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 13:46:37 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 17:28:28 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 06:15:22 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 04:17:51 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:02:06 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:37:09 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 14:42:09 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 14:23:08 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 13:21:10 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 19:05:13 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 19:53:26 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 06:39:55 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 09:09:45 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 18:58:00 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 14:11:28 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:14:47 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 12:22:53 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 10:51:37 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 12:47:23 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 16:02:06 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 00:58:18 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 13:07:05 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 13:00:15 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 09:02:33 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 13:39:18 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 07:24:01 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 02:41:02 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 10:50:29 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 01:09:27 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 18:16:57 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 04:11:18 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 04:19:21 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 06:43:59 GMT