IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What do you think when your friends borrow your phones

  • Tue, 11 May 2021 05:45:09 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 14:54:10 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:15:38 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 07:39:48 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 14:59:45 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 14:18:46 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 09:44:21 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Apr 2021 08:31:53 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 12:11:32 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 13:52:45 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 23:05:10 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 22:56:07 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 15:18:56 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 04:38:48 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 16:19:56 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 09:05:23 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 13:53:42 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 19:52:12 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 15:58:05 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 17:56:28 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 19:59:23 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 04:16:27 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 23:07:09 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 22:52:29 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 10:11:33 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 03:21:20 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 14:30:29 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 09:30:23 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 16:59:45 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 12:01:32 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 04:36:33 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 06:59:39 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 16:05:39 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 20:48:49 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 04:45:45 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 07:24:11 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 03:46:05 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 02:31:39 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 20:47:57 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 14:00:56 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 00:20:28 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 17:59:58 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 15:28:45 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 07:18:59 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 15:35:53 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jan 2021 07:50:09 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 08:52:05 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 19:48:58 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 11:03:07 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 06:33:31 GMT