IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What do you think when your friends borrow your phones

  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 07:17:23 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 06:13:24 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 16:25:43 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 13:32:16 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 09:29:22 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 18:50:10 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 08:46:01 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 04:07:58 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 01:09:00 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 12:46:40 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:23:18 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 12:02:04 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 10:10:28 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 21:27:50 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:27:39 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 10:11:24 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 14:53:38 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 05:00:54 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 12:16:50 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 14:15:07 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:55:28 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 07:29:03 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 10:38:57 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 07:13:57 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 02:09:58 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 01:31:04 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 02:17:01 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 15:24:27 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 11:22:53 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 18:12:49 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 14:50:28 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 14:20:30 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 13:37:17 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:48:51 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 15:00:08 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 22:57:33 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 18:48:46 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 18:12:13 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 10:33:13 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 11:07:38 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 09:25:23 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 04:07:00 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 17:45:23 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 06:37:55 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 02:08:02 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Jun 2022 20:08:40 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Jun 2022 13:43:38 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 14:47:21 GMT
  • Mon, 30 May 2022 13:28:45 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 19:15:25 GMT