IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How often do you have a drink of water?

  • Mon, 10 May 2021 04:52:17 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 05:51:40 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:54:36 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 14:55:52 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 04:29:14 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 13:43:17 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 13:15:22 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 01:51:54 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 12:05:59 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 12:04:37 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 03:16:53 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 17:34:53 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 06:38:04 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 08:24:20 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 12:15:36 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:45:00 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 04:36:58 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:30:33 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 09:38:25 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 05:38:58 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 19:08:00 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 16:27:18 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 10:03:18 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 07:34:39 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 02:30:38 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 02:35:03 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 12:41:04 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 11:33:10 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 21:31:54 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jan 2021 09:30:27 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jan 2021 04:43:17 GMT
  • Thu, 31 Dec 2020 15:03:25 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Dec 2020 17:23:15 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Dec 2020 17:21:26 GMT
  • Tue, 15 Dec 2020 16:49:26 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Dec 2020 13:00:51 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Dec 2020 07:32:39 GMT
  • Tue, 01 Dec 2020 02:20:07 GMT
  • Thu, 19 Nov 2020 07:10:24 GMT
  • Tue, 10 Nov 2020 20:03:23 GMT
  • Sun, 08 Nov 2020 09:00:00 GMT
  • Fri, 06 Nov 2020 11:10:25 GMT
  • Sun, 01 Nov 2020 14:35:13 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Oct 2020 19:29:14 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Oct 2020 12:00:30 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Oct 2020 11:03:08 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Oct 2020 08:45:38 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Oct 2020 08:00:26 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Oct 2020 06:06:12 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Sep 2020 13:24:04 GMT