IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How often do you have a drink of water?

  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 09:48:17 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 03:43:05 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 07:08:26 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 06:00:44 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:55:19 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 12:56:35 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 13:44:36 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 13:39:44 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 07:58:04 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:28:15 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 16:43:54 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 01:28:13 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 02:45:09 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 14:40:40 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 14:18:01 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 09:45:38 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 09:02:59 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 16:27:17 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 20:03:11 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 09:16:14 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 05:14:26 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Dec 2021 12:43:12 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021 10:46:13 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 16:37:20 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 04:00:23 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 21:37:27 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 17:17:33 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 05:56:09 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 09:22:31 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 14:12:38 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 09:46:39 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:42:18 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 06:58:42 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 00:58:14 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 07:02:42 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 16:54:50 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 07:58:50 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 13:59:49 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 05:19:54 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 02:32:07 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 02:54:12 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 10:08:41 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 06:41:29 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 14:46:00 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 12:46:40 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 12:20:51 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021 15:55:48 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021 13:40:44 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 10:19:53 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Nov 2021 17:18:50 GMT