IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How often do you have a drink of water?

  • Mon, 27 May 2024 15:05:29 GMT
  • Thu, 23 May 2024 11:47:38 GMT
  • Sat, 18 May 2024 04:10:49 GMT
  • Sat, 11 May 2024 17:30:32 GMT
  • Fri, 10 May 2024 11:44:15 GMT
  • Mon, 06 May 2024 17:54:10 GMT
  • Fri, 03 May 2024 10:15:27 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Apr 2024 04:46:40 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Apr 2024 04:40:06 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Apr 2024 22:52:03 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Apr 2024 16:27:44 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Apr 2024 04:12:14 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Apr 2024 12:59:00 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 07:51:16 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 18:27:33 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 10:49:27 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 06:46:30 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 06:45:34 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 06:37:22 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 03:55:47 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2024 18:00:28 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 15:27:01 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Mar 2024 15:24:01 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 17:22:11 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2024 05:51:32 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 13:04:40 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 21:04:23 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 15:50:36 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 12:28:59 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 08:45:07 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2024 20:32:34 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2024 12:42:29 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2024 04:50:37 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 07:23:08 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 12:44:17 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 14:16:39 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 10:32:25 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 03:28:40 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 14:42:23 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 21:19:31 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 03:07:29 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 23:27:30 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2024 15:43:06 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 07:30:14 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2024 23:07:12 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2024 11:04:16 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2024 09:28:51 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Feb 2024 15:07:00 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Feb 2024 19:59:31 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Feb 2024 07:45:07 GMT