IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How do you feel when you see other people throw garbage on the street?

  • Tue, 11 May 2021 18:15:06 GMT
  • Tue, 11 May 2021 17:30:01 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 09:38:26 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 05:46:09 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:40:23 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 18:11:22 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 07:56:39 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 12:50:48 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 21:32:32 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 15:59:58 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 22:03:16 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 06:33:25 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 11:03:31 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 06:46:39 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 20:23:43 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 01:56:59 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 13:31:46 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 17:33:14 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 05:30:37 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 12:55:43 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 11:48:37 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:26:06 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 03:41:54 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 14:10:20 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 14:02:49 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 07:46:11 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Feb 2021 17:13:49 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Feb 2021 09:42:46 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 02:10:07 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 07:49:56 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jan 2021 13:26:04 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jan 2021 17:57:22 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jan 2021 17:16:07 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:46:34 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jan 2021 12:33:13 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 17:02:17 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Dec 2020 17:38:07 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Dec 2020 05:46:30 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Dec 2020 05:31:33 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Dec 2020 17:23:46 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Dec 2020 11:07:49 GMT
  • Thu, 10 Dec 2020 12:20:05 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Dec 2020 19:43:03 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Dec 2020 20:44:17 GMT
  • Sun, 29 Nov 2020 16:55:15 GMT
  • Wed, 25 Nov 2020 06:38:09 GMT
  • Tue, 24 Nov 2020 04:38:09 GMT
  • Sun, 22 Nov 2020 15:03:59 GMT
  • Sat, 21 Nov 2020 04:15:29 GMT
  • Sun, 15 Nov 2020 21:04:02 GMT