IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How do you feel when you see other people throw garbage on the street?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 21:40:24 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 17:59:29 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 09:34:56 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 18:20:33 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 18:02:32 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 02:55:35 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 12:55:22 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 11:23:26 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 11:15:11 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 07:30:22 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 16:29:23 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 10:31:54 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 09:47:57 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 15:12:42 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 05:44:36 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 14:24:53 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 18:16:58 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:58:00 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 14:27:55 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 11:49:23 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 11:40:45 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 05:32:48 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:28:50 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 20:27:33 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 17:31:01 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 08:24:44 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 06:24:46 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 04:30:46 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 11:54:38 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 12:07:45 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 18:34:49 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 04:23:38 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 12:19:38 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 10:13:07 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 10:55:30 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 07:04:12 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 02:22:59 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 14:23:20 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 07:17:25 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 22:05:59 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 14:43:06 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 12:51:18 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 11:43:18 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 11:14:47 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 13:40:07 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 18:42:35 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 02:19:02 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 05:07:42 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 21:55:06 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 16:38:31 GMT