IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Have you ever been to a musical performance?

  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 14:15:20 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 18:28:59 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 15:41:04 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 12:49:27 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 15:10:12 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 13:22:27 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 12:35:17 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 09:03:59 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 18:25:26 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 12:03:31 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 12:37:42 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 09:24:49 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 10:37:49 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 05:13:25 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 13:48:19 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 05:43:36 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 10:07:44 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 14:10:03 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 16:01:41 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 07:23:28 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 16:02:38 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:31:20 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:28:45 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 23:21:55 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 05:09:03 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 11:53:48 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 07:13:12 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 12:19:04 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 17:14:47 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 10:32:38 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Sep 2022 13:52:00 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 07:51:36 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 15:33:36 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 11:16:03 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 23:25:43 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 06:46:50 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 06:01:26 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 17:18:46 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 06:52:50 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 08:35:28 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 20:53:12 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 18:59:00 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 19:30:39 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 11:40:11 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 11:35:44 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 10:50:55 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 18:23:33 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 17:36:07 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 09:33:27 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:37:05 GMT