IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Have you ever been to a musical performance?

  • Mon, 10 May 2021 18:07:26 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 17:41:12 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Apr 2021 18:31:51 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Apr 2021 09:23:24 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 17:30:43 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 15:33:56 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 11:42:00 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 14:56:25 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 13:27:31 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 08:54:01 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 00:18:21 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 01:40:51 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 18:12:33 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 19:42:52 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 02:04:16 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 01:23:15 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:16:11 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 13:03:15 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 15:22:20 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 06:29:11 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 07:08:31 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Feb 2021 19:40:21 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 23:24:45 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 00:32:02 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 05:37:08 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 05:12:51 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 22:30:33 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 15:59:41 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:38:06 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 06:56:17 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 12:50:33 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 21:17:28 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jan 2021 02:53:30 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jan 2021 17:01:52 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jan 2021 05:22:23 GMT
  • Thu, 31 Dec 2020 12:17:06 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Dec 2020 17:06:47 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Dec 2020 16:42:40 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Dec 2020 14:39:09 GMT
  • Tue, 15 Dec 2020 16:46:00 GMT
  • Mon, 23 Nov 2020 14:13:04 GMT
  • Mon, 23 Nov 2020 05:40:12 GMT
  • Sun, 22 Nov 2020 18:37:02 GMT
  • Sat, 21 Nov 2020 18:44:05 GMT
  • Thu, 12 Nov 2020 09:33:32 GMT
  • Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:59:29 GMT
  • Wed, 04 Nov 2020 10:36:40 GMT
  • Tue, 03 Nov 2020 03:02:39 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Oct 2020 15:27:38 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Oct 2020 14:47:13 GMT