IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think there will be a car sharing in the future?

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 05:40:22 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 14:46:40 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 17:23:23 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 15:08:05 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 16:57:26 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:55:20 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 08:03:04 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 15:29:28 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 08:20:26 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 07:18:50 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 08:08:15 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 06:25:19 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 12:54:19 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 01:17:55 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 09:44:52 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 14:50:54 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 13:11:22 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 23:17:06 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 12:43:53 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 12:31:56 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021 15:03:43 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 01:04:51 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 06:46:45 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 07:55:21 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 07:47:41 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 15:07:57 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 11:13:49 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 05:10:10 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:07:14 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 15:46:01 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 10:25:46 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 15:54:07 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 10:46:08 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 14:59:51 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 16:06:41 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 14:01:30 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 03:03:01 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 14:46:16 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 10:58:23 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 10:18:18 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 04:03:39 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 19:18:45 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 20:43:12 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 07:25:34 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 17:17:56 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 16:00:38 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 07:21:54 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 08:30:30 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 04:46:20 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 04:40:59 GMT