IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think there will be a car sharing in the future?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 05:55:07 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 06:18:58 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 15:34:40 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 06:18:26 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 11:50:05 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 14:19:30 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 07:29:44 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 12:35:02 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 19:31:00 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 14:39:56 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 10:43:58 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 04:45:16 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 13:48:26 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 15:04:12 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 02:18:33 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 04:40:19 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 16:23:56 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 16:03:45 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 07:27:28 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 19:55:17 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 14:20:14 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:19:51 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 07:42:15 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 13:46:21 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 11:29:06 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Sep 2022 15:42:04 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Sep 2022 14:49:12 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 16:36:18 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 08:13:06 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 06:18:32 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 21:47:01 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 13:55:32 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 13:13:24 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 08:05:28 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 10:10:40 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 10:51:00 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 06:41:47 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 00:53:59 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 15:34:49 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 17:25:26 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 14:31:07 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 10:17:09 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 04:46:38 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jul 2022 13:34:48 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 15:02:57 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 18:17:41 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 15:23:09 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 10:29:34 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 19:49:11 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 13:47:29 GMT