IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you like to smile?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:58:57 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 11:05:42 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 10:21:27 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 06:16:12 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:02:46 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 12:46:35 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 16:16:33 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 13:05:42 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 08:51:42 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 17:37:51 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 08:11:54 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 15:03:13 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 16:35:26 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 15:26:12 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 12:57:04 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 11:40:41 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 05:56:31 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 06:17:40 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 04:40:02 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 15:00:57 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 21:53:28 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 13:16:00 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 06:43:00 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 19:14:00 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 06:46:18 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 12:01:35 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 16:04:13 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:33:14 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 11:48:20 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 10:56:10 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 05:20:52 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 14:18:07 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 14:09:42 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 15:48:52 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 08:00:31 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 04:24:51 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 12:57:04 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 15:04:13 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 15:53:40 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 15:51:27 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 08:39:28 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 13:50:00 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 11:32:05 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 13:25:18 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 18:03:30 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 01:42:47 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 01:42:34 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 23:33:44 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 07:49:55 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 12:31:59 GMT