IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you do different things in different weather (or different seasons)?

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 06:56:40 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 07:21:25 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 23:05:35 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 16:46:23 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 16:03:22 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 09:57:39 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 06:18:20 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 16:35:48 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 13:53:08 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 12:41:10 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 14:49:10 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 06:06:31 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 04:13:31 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 18:25:54 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:58:57 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:46:13 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 06:19:23 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 01:13:30 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 14:40:27 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 13:19:01 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 01:18:37 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 06:34:18 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 17:46:37 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 10:01:04 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 19:21:14 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 17:26:59 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 13:22:40 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 19:16:38 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 16:25:31 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 09:54:06 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:38:44 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 06:47:00 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 04:40:21 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 21:10:08 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 21:09:47 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 08:42:25 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 08:00:06 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 16:35:38 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 10:37:29 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 14:10:46 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:01:32 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 01:57:55 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:01:29 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 00:34:13 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 00:28:31 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 01:49:17 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 10:04:32 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 10:03:10 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 15:48:23 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 14:19:11 GMT