IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Did you sleep more in the past than you do now?

  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 14:19:00 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 15:23:29 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 06:19:48 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 19:57:18 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 13:57:45 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 00:41:23 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 13:01:47 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 18:22:50 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 13:49:56 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 15:46:06 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 15:39:08 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 21:02:09 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 15:59:58 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 12:55:15 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 14:32:28 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 19:56:08 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 13:11:57 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:46:22 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:20:19 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 12:53:24 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 10:03:24 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 10:50:12 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 13:08:35 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 08:38:32 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 06:17:24 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 04:27:46 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 14:53:56 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 05:31:41 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 04:29:46 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 11:54:27 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 18:57:33 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 15:07:48 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 14:23:06 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 08:36:20 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 15:10:41 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 04:55:04 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 13:20:49 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 19:12:26 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 15:39:08 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 15:25:22 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 05:43:21 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 10:35:19 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 00:48:13 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 06:58:37 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 07:44:28 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Jun 2022 18:58:29 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Jun 2022 10:16:03 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 10:30:59 GMT
  • Mon, 30 May 2022 14:50:46 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 18:19:56 GMT