IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Are there many celebrity athletes in your country?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 13:36:13 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 13:27:14 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 12:53:52 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:17:13 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:15:08 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 15:36:59 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 16:14:55 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 15:43:42 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 19:56:10 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 11:58:29 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 10:31:16 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 06:13:30 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 20:32:01 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:17:52 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 15:50:12 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 14:15:45 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 07:49:40 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 05:42:24 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 14:20:15 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 13:51:25 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 17:25:05 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 13:45:00 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 16:30:18 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 13:44:07 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 07:42:12 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 10:19:35 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 03:17:24 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 13:55:33 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 07:40:39 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 11:42:37 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 17:47:29 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 04:35:58 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 06:33:22 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 05:14:36 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 05:11:19 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 14:46:26 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 15:53:43 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 21:49:29 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 09:21:00 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 09:02:44 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 03:44:46 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 21:39:24 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 09:47:36 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 21:38:45 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 02:08:15 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 08:09:07 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 09:54:49 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 04:39:43 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 18:44:26 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 18:13:10 GMT