IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Why do you think this equipment breaks so easily?

  • Wed, 23 Nov 2022 22:02:35 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Nov 2022 19:49:45 GMT
  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 05:56:47 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 21:49:53 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 12:42:26 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 18:49:13 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 19:41:41 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 19:11:06 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 17:29:11 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:16:35 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 17:04:43 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:37:56 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:32:41 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 14:00:32 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 04:48:32 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 19:25:40 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 13:05:18 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 03:21:32 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 15:19:11 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 13:59:46 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 10:05:18 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 07:18:18 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 18:26:10 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 15:07:11 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 10:38:45 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 13:54:47 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 10:39:24 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 05:18:50 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 07:04:32 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 06:43:37 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 06:04:42 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 08:43:27 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 04:01:34 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 04:58:53 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 18:09:00 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 08:14:35 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 05:34:41 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 05:50:02 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 13:43:36 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:32:30 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 01:32:33 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 14:13:25 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:00:57 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 07:56:22 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 14:50:54 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 09:43:02 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 13:36:03 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 15:09:09 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 10:12:02 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 05:23:55 GMT