IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Why do you think this equipment breaks so easily?

  • Sat, 01 May 2021 12:45:10 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 10:23:29 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 15:11:58 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 04:21:39 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 17:22:47 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 07:57:40 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 06:34:30 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 01:40:22 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 10:58:22 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 16:15:49 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:48:25 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 17:17:45 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 02:42:55 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 20:41:20 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 18:37:56 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 23:58:20 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 23:44:55 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 01:24:28 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 19:25:49 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 17:44:15 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 13:30:35 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 18:56:23 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 07:19:00 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 18:20:17 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 03:25:34 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 14:34:33 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:32:39 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 13:07:42 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 15:16:56 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 04:39:43 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 15:55:48 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 13:46:05 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 15:15:12 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 11:45:28 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 07:31:48 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 07:24:40 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 07:26:41 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 20:21:02 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Feb 2021 13:07:54 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Feb 2021 20:41:14 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 03:35:40 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 15:23:08 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 12:13:14 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 08:15:04 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 14:45:27 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 13:40:10 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 15:59:26 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 21:58:41 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 16:04:11 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 21:07:40 GMT