IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Why do you suggest could be done about this problem?

  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 14:00:20 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 11:03:19 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 07:26:18 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 11:55:05 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 07:59:28 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 17:51:55 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 11:48:12 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 01:26:33 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 08:08:38 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 10:28:22 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 08:35:34 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 14:44:31 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 06:24:08 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 19:54:46 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 02:20:06 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 23:58:01 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 20:46:16 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 15:31:03 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 03:13:59 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 11:08:55 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 06:27:52 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 09:52:00 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 07:33:08 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 03:30:44 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 14:48:33 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 05:27:52 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 18:09:42 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 16:19:42 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 13:07:46 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 03:16:25 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Jun 2022 11:37:19 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 16:48:22 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 15:10:43 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 10:29:44 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 10:06:02 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 06:51:28 GMT
  • Mon, 30 May 2022 13:35:31 GMT
  • Sat, 14 May 2022 12:12:16 GMT
  • Tue, 10 May 2022 13:58:32 GMT
  • Mon, 09 May 2022 17:58:25 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 17:23:04 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 14:58:33 GMT
  • Thu, 05 May 2022 11:28:55 GMT
  • Wed, 04 May 2022 18:23:14 GMT
  • Mon, 02 May 2022 08:34:35 GMT
  • Mon, 02 May 2022 03:17:01 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Apr 2022 18:08:22 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Apr 2022 16:08:15 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Apr 2022 12:10:44 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Apr 2022 12:04:42 GMT