IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Why do you suggest could be done about this problem?

  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 03:38:49 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 03:08:41 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 19:30:58 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 07:20:25 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 06:53:48 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 19:29:51 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 18:13:20 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 16:32:48 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 16:24:28 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 15:22:57 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 13:53:59 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 09:11:52 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 08:58:16 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 08:47:12 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 07:25:58 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 06:41:42 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 03:31:46 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Jul 2021 18:02:53 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Jul 2021 16:12:05 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:12:55 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Jun 2021 18:14:54 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Jun 2021 11:24:06 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Jun 2021 11:10:01 GMT
  • Fri, 25 Jun 2021 12:12:59 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Jun 2021 11:22:16 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Jun 2021 04:23:52 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Jun 2021 11:21:21 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Jun 2021 18:08:25 GMT
  • Thu, 17 Jun 2021 13:34:58 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Jun 2021 18:05:21 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Jun 2021 10:08:08 GMT
  • Thu, 10 Jun 2021 17:10:10 GMT
  • Thu, 20 May 2021 13:33:38 GMT
  • Sun, 16 May 2021 15:38:05 GMT
  • Fri, 14 May 2021 17:53:35 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 13:05:37 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 01:18:01 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 16:08:15 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 16:52:25 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 11:50:31 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:30:41 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 20:20:30 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 19:58:44 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 14:38:17 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 06:43:30 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 06:29:41 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 05:34:21 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 19:44:16 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:20:20 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 14:07:11 GMT