IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Why are old buildings sometimes demolished?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 09:42:48 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 05:19:25 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 00:58:19 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:48:43 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:37:53 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 14:50:32 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 18:12:07 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 03:27:02 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Apr 2021 06:57:01 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 16:03:09 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:36:41 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 23:09:31 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 21:06:51 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 13:54:14 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 23:45:45 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 17:38:58 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 14:24:43 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 14:21:01 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 01:59:31 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 16:39:47 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 14:31:42 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 20:51:19 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 20:04:23 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:25:55 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:15:36 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:51:37 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 17:39:23 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 16:59:28 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 20:04:01 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 01:43:12 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:32:00 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 23:08:28 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 23:01:09 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 12:51:00 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 12:47:09 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 06:11:35 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 11:36:36 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 05:13:04 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 15:31:18 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 03:37:42 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 07:59:17 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 13:45:23 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 16:44:40 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 02:55:11 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 20:29:36 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 16:55:03 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 04:05:58 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 07:44:58 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 14:24:24 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 21:04:34 GMT