IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Who do you think has the greater influence on a child's education (or learning) , the child's teachers or the parents?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 17:41:55 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 16:04:28 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 12:01:30 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 10:37:21 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:48:11 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:05:08 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:09:33 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 08:45:22 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 10:00:35 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 07:51:51 GMT
  • Sat, 01 May 2021 12:46:44 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 07:36:08 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 14:08:22 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 08:59:09 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:22:18 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 05:45:59 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 22:58:33 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:30:17 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 22:54:45 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 10:59:07 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:18:13 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 16:22:02 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 06:27:32 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 20:47:05 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 17:57:44 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 12:16:54 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 14:31:16 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 11:59:51 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 08:17:22 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 04:39:02 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 04:22:16 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 00:32:58 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 13:16:00 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 13:05:40 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:46:00 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 11:25:32 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:09:32 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 20:45:32 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 17:01:37 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:50:43 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 15:15:33 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 18:55:23 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 15:44:52 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 14:13:03 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 04:14:43 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 16:20:53 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 02:41:13 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 09:29:12 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 15:48:07 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 13:49:12 GMT