IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Who do you think has the greater influence on a child's education (or learning) , the child's teachers or the parents?

  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 08:52:45 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 08:52:22 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 06:02:01 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:27:14 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Oct 2021 13:38:36 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 13:43:10 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 07:39:48 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:28:13 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 12:46:23 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 09:11:32 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 01:49:08 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Oct 2021 15:57:52 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 13:10:43 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 07:50:13 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Oct 2021 16:18:05 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Oct 2021 14:07:53 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Oct 2021 08:03:06 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Oct 2021 19:06:14 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Oct 2021 03:36:24 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 16:37:46 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 14:40:20 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Oct 2021 14:07:27 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Oct 2021 01:50:03 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Oct 2021 07:20:33 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Oct 2021 05:16:18 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Sep 2021 07:55:43 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Sep 2021 06:47:25 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Sep 2021 13:31:17 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Sep 2021 12:29:58 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Sep 2021 14:01:31 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Sep 2021 10:01:39 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 11:35:05 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Sep 2021 10:56:15 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 12:47:39 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Sep 2021 05:00:05 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Sep 2021 02:19:25 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Sep 2021 07:23:17 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 11:24:05 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 07:50:45 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 05:31:42 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 14:11:26 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 13:04:30 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 10:44:08 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 10:43:52 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 06:17:34 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Sep 2021 17:03:23 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Sep 2021 16:03:37 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Sep 2021 15:09:40 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Sep 2021 13:10:34 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Sep 2021 05:30:34 GMT