IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Who are more important to you, friends or family?

  • Tue, 22 Nov 2022 13:29:13 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:18:56 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 11:57:47 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 15:32:28 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 13:48:03 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 05:32:52 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 07:10:50 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 10:49:14 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 14:08:20 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 08:36:09 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 08:21:10 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 17:19:18 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 20:03:35 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 05:18:20 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 14:37:42 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 18:45:32 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 14:21:03 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 14:58:47 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 10:16:59 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 17:25:21 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 19:29:45 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 17:42:13 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 14:54:27 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 14:11:10 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 06:23:33 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 06:42:47 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 13:01:58 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 10:18:48 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 04:52:18 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 15:17:17 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 15:16:49 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 11:03:55 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 15:08:48 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 09:02:43 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 13:42:09 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 14:18:22 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 12:17:50 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 15:07:13 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 13:34:41 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 10:00:34 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 02:55:59 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 13:50:36 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 18:15:56 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 13:24:21 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 15:45:03 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 16:29:12 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 15:55:21 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 09:50:11 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 19:46:23 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 15:02:54 GMT