IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Who are more important to you, friends or family?

  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 10:38:39 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 04:20:29 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 12:42:24 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 08:51:40 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 02:26:50 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 13:55:25 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 07:06:27 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 02:36:46 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 08:41:58 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 10:46:41 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 07:08:14 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 11:59:00 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 03:16:04 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 17:40:57 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 03:47:58 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 14:46:39 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 23:39:24 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 13:46:58 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 08:41:05 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 10:27:50 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 18:48:55 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 13:30:55 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 08:09:44 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 07:58:01 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021 14:37:05 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 03:24:45 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 02:47:50 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 15:29:12 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 12:42:49 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 08:06:09 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:05:57 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 12:48:14 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 12:24:50 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 07:50:14 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 07:02:20 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 05:21:14 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 16:41:20 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 06:48:30 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:41:48 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 01:50:32 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 15:14:15 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 17:40:19 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 21:01:36 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 14:11:39 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 15:13:25 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 15:07:49 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 08:01:15 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 04:52:27 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 16:30:21 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 10:10:49 GMT