IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Which do you think is better for the economy of a country or area, people saving money or people spending money?

  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 13:45:08 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 07:26:21 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 05:30:38 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 03:54:40 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 18:25:32 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 17:47:23 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 16:29:08 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 13:57:25 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 06:41:43 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 02:25:52 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 08:13:08 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 08:07:26 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 05:18:05 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Jul 2021 17:08:00 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Jul 2021 05:34:15 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Jun 2021 06:22:32 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Jun 2021 05:15:47 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Jun 2021 10:15:53 GMT
  • Fri, 25 Jun 2021 09:13:19 GMT
  • Fri, 25 Jun 2021 04:25:17 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Jun 2021 09:02:12 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Jun 2021 09:14:42 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Jun 2021 07:13:57 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Jun 2021 10:22:41 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Jun 2021 01:13:52 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Jun 2021 19:16:32 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Jun 2021 14:09:09 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Jun 2021 10:43:54 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Jun 2021 14:01:34 GMT
  • Thu, 17 Jun 2021 17:59:31 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Jun 2021 14:23:30 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Jun 2021 13:04:14 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Jun 2021 06:39:47 GMT
  • Sat, 12 Jun 2021 09:48:28 GMT
  • Thu, 10 Jun 2021 17:42:37 GMT
  • Mon, 07 Jun 2021 22:57:06 GMT
  • Mon, 07 Jun 2021 19:27:19 GMT
  • Sat, 22 May 2021 12:34:43 GMT
  • Fri, 21 May 2021 11:21:06 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 06:45:08 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 11:48:11 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:30:41 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 01:36:07 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:36:30 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 13:51:57 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 19:39:59 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 16:43:17 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 15:03:56 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 15:46:31 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 13:11:20 GMT