IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Which do you think is better for the economy of a country or area, people saving money or people spending money?

  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:55:33 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:32:20 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 17:19:09 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 16:13:29 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 16:14:37 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 09:25:23 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:56:56 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 06:26:47 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 08:25:22 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 20:12:10 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 16:38:43 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 16:04:11 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 12:53:30 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 09:25:03 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 06:52:28 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 00:49:50 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:57:40 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 08:27:57 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 02:15:34 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 09:21:46 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 06:55:28 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 05:01:06 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 01:41:51 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 06:19:07 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 08:45:53 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 21:44:58 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 14:40:19 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 10:33:06 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 10:22:17 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 18:00:12 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 13:37:19 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 13:33:35 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 02:43:42 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 20:59:51 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 02:13:33 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 18:08:20 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 16:35:36 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 14:06:14 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 06:36:08 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 17:34:11 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 00:14:05 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 10:23:20 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 09:54:12 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 07:48:09 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 16:09:32 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 08:41:53 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 15:27:33 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 14:00:16 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 13:42:47 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 11:18:15 GMT