IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Where were you born?

  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 13:08:40 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 06:43:55 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 14:51:52 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 10:18:44 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:23:06 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 01:09:12 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 14:55:36 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 20:11:31 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 10:45:19 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 08:52:44 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 06:33:09 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 12:20:35 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 15:41:07 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 14:14:01 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 09:08:32 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 10:23:51 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 06:11:09 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 06:00:12 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 14:33:54 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 13:59:35 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 12:37:00 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 05:45:51 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 20:14:57 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 09:39:19 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 14:26:03 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 23:29:03 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 13:37:17 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 17:43:32 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 16:59:35 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 13:37:13 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 09:34:01 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 21:48:38 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 12:29:43 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 08:46:47 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 16:32:07 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 16:11:13 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 06:25:42 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 18:16:49 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 14:29:59 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 14:27:53 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 12:24:02 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 07:18:10 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 06:10:21 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 10:50:14 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 09:23:37 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 17:44:21 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 07:21:23 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 05:55:22 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 05:48:44 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 03:55:21 GMT