IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What factors do people consider when they are choosing a hotel to stay at?

  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:45:41 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:44:56 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 10:51:53 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:29:25 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 15:46:21 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 14:16:27 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 14:01:29 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 09:19:42 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 10:21:33 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 05:20:32 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 16:11:42 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 17:45:18 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 13:28:53 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 12:44:55 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 11:58:19 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 08:22:59 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 19:28:06 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 16:18:31 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:29:36 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 11:42:18 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 02:15:40 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 15:19:18 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 14:39:46 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 12:44:53 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 07:33:47 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 04:21:42 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 14:40:45 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 13:26:51 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 12:52:21 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 11:39:24 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 07:51:39 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 11:53:37 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 02:52:44 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 11:45:35 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 01:31:55 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 14:27:12 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 19:29:19 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 06:56:26 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 21:14:30 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 16:58:37 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 13:32:53 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 16:49:12 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Dec 2021 08:47:27 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 11:06:38 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Dec 2021 00:33:04 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021 11:39:46 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 11:58:40 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 11:29:19 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 08:44:48 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 04:23:21 GMT