IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What do you think about building a house in (or living in) the countryside?

  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 14:48:47 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 07:26:01 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 13:12:51 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 09:11:27 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 16:52:57 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 16:26:00 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 14:39:51 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 08:04:39 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 15:20:31 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 17:20:42 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 07:55:33 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 07:44:05 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 11:31:40 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 04:34:50 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 18:00:57 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 14:59:00 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 07:10:55 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 04:40:31 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:27:08 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 16:04:12 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 04:55:30 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 04:07:53 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 07:26:52 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 01:08:50 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 16:38:37 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 08:41:55 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 17:00:51 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:23:29 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 07:44:55 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 02:34:49 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:44:50 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 19:29:25 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 00:45:46 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 17:18:43 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 14:37:27 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 06:37:49 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 17:11:38 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 13:07:59 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 12:48:19 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 05:49:57 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 13:29:59 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 08:20:49 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 06:20:00 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 05:26:01 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 05:05:37 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 17:50:35 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 16:59:19 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 15:59:02 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 13:23:31 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 16:56:53 GMT