IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What do you think about building a house in (or living in) the countryside?

  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 10:16:19 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:58:29 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 01:50:38 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 19:14:31 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:00:23 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:46:52 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 13:33:22 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 08:01:54 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 06:31:06 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 06:30:04 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:24:01 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 02:32:50 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 14:06:43 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 08:12:53 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 07:36:54 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 23:48:04 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 12:57:25 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 08:48:39 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 08:38:24 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 15:46:37 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 23:34:39 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 15:10:01 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 11:50:53 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 12:50:15 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 19:25:36 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 19:57:19 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:37:39 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:14:36 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:12:43 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 11:30:59 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 15:24:26 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 04:09:26 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 15:35:20 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:52:18 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 10:45:12 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:51:21 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:38:52 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 06:04:26 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 07:51:49 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 07:46:38 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Nov 2021 13:18:21 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Nov 2021 13:02:51 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Nov 2021 12:51:15 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Nov 2021 12:22:37 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Nov 2021 01:07:00 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Nov 2021 12:43:34 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Nov 2021 11:34:20 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Nov 2021 07:53:28 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Nov 2021 14:55:22 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Nov 2021 13:44:07 GMT