IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What do you do in your free time?

  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:34:39 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 10:28:15 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 19:10:07 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 11:43:41 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 11:10:49 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:50:40 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 13:53:11 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 06:14:22 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 09:23:16 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 17:19:41 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:11:09 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 07:33:20 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 01:04:14 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 18:36:45 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 03:51:01 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 13:35:56 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 20:39:58 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 14:13:03 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:56:42 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 18:07:30 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 13:28:38 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 19:07:11 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 09:14:44 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 03:20:06 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 11:27:46 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 12:10:00 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 12:08:42 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 11:36:57 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Dec 2021 09:56:50 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 09:10:05 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 05:24:05 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 15:40:22 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 15:35:31 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 13:57:32 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 04:30:52 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 23:42:51 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:28:53 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:14:10 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 12:20:15 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:08:11 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 14:20:19 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:31:56 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:22:05 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 07:19:17 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 15:52:47 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 05:08:47 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 11:24:13 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 11:23:43 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 13:20:06 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 03:50:08 GMT