IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What do you do in your free time?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 11:40:09 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 05:33:46 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 16:41:51 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:26:30 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 16:26:39 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 08:45:54 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 12:19:50 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 11:39:04 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 11:19:05 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 21:56:05 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 14:12:49 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 09:18:27 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 10:05:51 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 21:37:56 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 05:50:39 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 19:57:14 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 11:51:30 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 11:42:53 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 09:07:14 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:32:50 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 13:21:03 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 13:14:50 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 10:28:52 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 13:19:56 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 10:36:50 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 07:26:43 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 08:44:13 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 10:57:23 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 19:59:01 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 07:19:27 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 02:53:05 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 07:17:45 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 15:44:47 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 10:56:05 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 05:03:32 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 14:24:05 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 05:49:35 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 13:46:56 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 04:48:01 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 12:13:20 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 06:30:41 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 05:11:08 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 14:10:33 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 00:55:00 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 23:33:30 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:58:29 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 13:52:01 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 18:35:00 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:28:50 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 15:22:57 GMT