IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What do people in your country think of old buildings?

  • Tue, 22 Nov 2022 13:19:44 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Nov 2022 13:03:32 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 08:26:13 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 08:14:07 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 17:40:18 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 16:36:19 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 12:18:31 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 14:11:30 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 08:10:38 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 06:45:57 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 04:15:53 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 15:57:07 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 20:14:56 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 06:56:43 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 03:26:35 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 22:59:22 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 14:31:33 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 11:55:09 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 11:47:35 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Sep 2022 18:04:44 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 08:54:00 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 09:46:15 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 19:27:35 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 14:50:10 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Sep 2022 10:15:37 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 15:17:03 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 14:40:34 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 04:00:11 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 02:28:45 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 08:20:11 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 13:28:09 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 07:13:49 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 02:07:25 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 06:55:33 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 22:01:25 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 11:33:42 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 19:58:38 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 15:12:20 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 00:36:04 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 00:20:37 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 11:10:09 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 12:42:12 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 13:12:56 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 14:20:25 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 18:34:27 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022 11:35:14 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 17:35:37 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jul 2022 09:10:47 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jul 2022 02:43:40 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 13:37:56 GMT