IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What could happen to someone who was not able to adapt to changes in the world?

  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 01:22:43 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 17:41:31 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 16:01:41 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 12:59:44 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 02:45:39 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 13:18:40 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 16:55:11 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 06:31:15 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 18:12:16 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 05:49:29 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:41:11 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 09:51:33 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 15:26:05 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 07:36:02 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:33:12 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:05:51 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 09:49:01 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 15:21:36 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 14:42:53 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 08:21:39 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 01:04:03 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 13:39:46 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 12:45:50 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 09:51:06 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 06:57:42 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:52:05 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 20:45:02 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 14:15:14 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 13:01:13 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 15:40:46 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 12:14:44 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 13:13:34 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 02:20:19 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 01:18:01 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 15:16:09 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 14:49:28 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 04:44:09 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 16:49:38 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 06:50:33 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 13:14:49 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 09:48:36 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 09:20:07 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 09:19:24 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 08:01:06 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 04:28:05 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 02:18:31 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021 14:36:20 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021 02:07:21 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 16:38:07 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 15:24:44 GMT