IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What could happen to someone who was not able to adapt to changes in the world?

  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 00:57:38 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 09:44:02 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 19:57:04 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 06:38:22 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 16:33:27 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 09:29:59 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 01:29:33 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:21:12 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 13:46:47 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 11:51:18 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022 17:37:55 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 09:36:21 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jul 2022 12:27:53 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 23:57:00 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 23:56:46 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 08:56:53 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 05:48:53 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 17:11:14 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 13:10:05 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 13:24:53 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 10:23:04 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 09:05:23 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 09:21:02 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 18:15:20 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 15:17:22 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 14:25:57 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 04:13:25 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 11:29:18 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 23:49:49 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 13:53:50 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 22:05:31 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 08:48:40 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 18:29:52 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 22:25:45 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 14:42:53 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 14:30:46 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 06:17:28 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 09:56:16 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 14:21:59 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 07:01:07 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 16:52:15 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 15:15:53 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 10:29:02 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 21:02:50 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 20:56:00 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 17:43:13 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 18:49:36 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 06:09:22 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 05:54:24 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 03:29:17 GMT