IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What could happen to someone who was not able to adapt to changes in the world?

  • Sat, 24 Apr 2021 15:59:37 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 11:01:17 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:29:40 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:52:07 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:19:14 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:05:18 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 17:21:57 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 19:40:55 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 15:34:33 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 12:28:31 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 15:32:48 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 22:12:22 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 12:24:38 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 00:35:05 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 14:09:32 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 10:13:00 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 19:23:08 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 09:45:01 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 19:36:29 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:47:01 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 18:08:25 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 03:21:51 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Dec 2020 11:45:43 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Dec 2020 12:26:15 GMT
  • Mon, 07 Dec 2020 16:54:46 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Dec 2020 16:58:05 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jun 2019 13:48:07 GMT