IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What book would you take on a long journey?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 17:34:36 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 18:43:28 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 13:38:38 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:26:59 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 16:09:04 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:36:56 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 13:52:40 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 13:51:03 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 02:46:36 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 08:28:00 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 03:33:14 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 17:32:48 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 10:06:22 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 08:24:57 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 03:51:27 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 02:16:18 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 15:48:47 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 11:57:13 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 07:57:06 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 04:23:15 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 16:19:33 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:51:18 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 08:04:36 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 07:15:38 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 03:10:10 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 18:48:08 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 13:40:34 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 13:21:00 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 21:50:41 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 03:49:38 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 08:45:39 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 16:05:45 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 22:22:25 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 17:51:16 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 07:16:41 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:01:05 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 08:44:04 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 04:19:09 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 02:41:23 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 10:52:09 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 18:23:11 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 10:14:19 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 12:44:55 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 01:15:27 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 01:04:39 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 06:48:38 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 11:15:18 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 18:52:13 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:41:47 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 07:52:07 GMT