IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What book would you take on a long journey?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 20:13:21 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 10:53:01 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:39:53 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:53:14 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 17:00:39 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:10:16 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 03:33:54 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 12:45:08 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 05:21:43 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 05:28:23 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Apr 2021 14:57:15 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:47:35 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 05:39:42 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 06:22:19 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:31:00 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:21:32 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 16:08:43 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 13:33:55 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 06:27:59 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 08:47:36 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 15:25:30 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 19:47:24 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 19:32:08 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 15:25:56 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 10:46:41 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Mar 2021 09:28:06 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 04:59:55 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021 08:04:54 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Mar 2021 18:25:32 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:28:52 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 18:28:02 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 14:32:37 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 01:40:17 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 12:15:50 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Feb 2021 17:00:01 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Feb 2021 16:59:29 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 16:35:24 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Feb 2021 03:02:32 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 17:10:35 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 16:55:10 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 17:20:30 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 16:28:40 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 12:50:12 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 14:08:54 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jan 2021 11:00:32 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 15:12:09 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 10:17:46 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 06:02:38 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 07:55:51 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jan 2021 06:01:57 GMT