IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What are some of the major changes that (most) people experience throughout their lives?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 11:33:44 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:25:29 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 14:26:59 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 21:10:53 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 08:31:54 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 12:53:18 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 13:34:17 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 06:38:59 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 05:34:15 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 23:57:56 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 11:07:17 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 07:41:57 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022 17:37:46 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jul 2022 12:45:16 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jul 2022 12:27:50 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 23:56:57 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 23:56:44 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 08:49:57 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 05:44:38 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 17:06:34 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 13:10:00 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 13:21:14 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 08:58:31 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 09:15:13 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 18:11:46 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 15:13:21 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 14:22:47 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 04:09:08 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 11:25:21 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 23:47:18 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 13:50:59 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 12:15:59 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 07:17:29 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 17:06:03 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 14:28:30 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 14:13:43 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 12:54:46 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 17:09:30 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 09:01:59 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 05:05:54 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 15:09:06 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 09:21:08 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 14:38:33 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 00:08:24 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 18:01:55 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 11:18:18 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 04:19:15 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 14:49:28 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 13:48:52 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 09:55:35 GMT