IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What are some of the major changes that (most) people experience throughout their lives?

  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 15:26:03 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 14:12:20 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 10:32:35 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 09:29:45 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 08:39:08 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 14:19:36 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 07:49:31 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 07:27:19 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 13:57:45 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 09:15:02 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Jul 2021 13:19:24 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Jul 2021 18:21:59 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Jul 2021 10:09:46 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Jul 2021 17:37:04 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Jul 2021 12:27:00 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Jul 2021 06:58:46 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Jul 2021 08:25:31 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Jul 2021 20:39:59 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Jul 2021 11:20:08 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Jul 2021 19:16:30 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Jul 2021 11:08:18 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Jul 2021 10:59:01 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Jul 2021 16:10:44 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Jul 2021 18:32:32 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Jul 2021 13:12:10 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Jul 2021 08:53:46 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Jul 2021 23:45:18 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Jul 2021 04:46:33 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Jul 2021 04:35:21 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Jun 2021 17:59:56 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Jun 2021 03:58:17 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Jun 2021 18:29:00 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Jun 2021 19:11:11 GMT
  • Sat, 12 Jun 2021 10:47:43 GMT
  • Fri, 11 Jun 2021 10:01:37 GMT
  • Thu, 10 Jun 2021 04:21:07 GMT
  • Thu, 10 Jun 2021 01:46:57 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Jun 2021 19:44:58 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Jun 2021 16:38:04 GMT
  • Mon, 07 Jun 2021 13:57:24 GMT
  • Mon, 07 Jun 2021 07:30:08 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Jun 2021 21:26:31 GMT
  • Sat, 05 Jun 2021 16:28:32 GMT
  • Sat, 05 Jun 2021 10:56:25 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Jun 2021 14:14:38 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Jun 2021 20:56:57 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Jun 2021 14:33:40 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Jun 2021 04:43:53 GMT
  • Sun, 30 May 2021 15:06:05 GMT
  • Sun, 30 May 2021 14:46:17 GMT