IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What are some of the major changes that (most) people experience throughout their lives?

  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:55:37 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:27:11 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:58:47 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 09:25:24 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 06:24:12 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 12:36:31 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 08:39:21 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 17:01:18 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 12:26:32 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 01:19:45 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 17:38:15 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 16:00:27 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 12:59:34 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 02:42:57 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 13:15:21 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 03:31:31 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 06:26:59 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 18:09:56 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 05:43:31 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 14:06:57 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 09:18:11 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 09:12:49 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 15:01:26 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 00:53:41 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 00:50:12 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 00:53:18 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 16:06:34 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 11:32:25 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 12:03:11 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 08:23:32 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 14:46:12 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 11:25:44 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Dec 2021 13:33:03 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Dec 2021 13:32:51 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Dec 2021 10:22:01 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021 10:46:54 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 11:25:47 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 03:42:51 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 15:31:19 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 12:21:30 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 07:33:49 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 07:11:47 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 03:56:23 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 23:33:20 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 19:17:46 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 15:18:37 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 06:25:38 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 13:36:58 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 13:34:22 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 13:26:23 GMT