IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

How would you define the the expression, 'success at school'?

  • Tue, 25 Jan 2022 15:18:13 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 21:55:35 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 18:08:49 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 14:19:15 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 14:15:13 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 08:38:25 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 04:12:08 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 02:48:45 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 15:05:48 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 14:46:17 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 05:23:00 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:11:35 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:05:05 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 14:17:34 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 15:24:34 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 03:56:01 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 13:57:19 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 18:08:29 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 16:13:19 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 13:05:59 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 04:36:58 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 03:23:05 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 16:31:40 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 05:26:53 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 03:57:07 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 17:56:29 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 20:52:12 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 16:45:35 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 11:40:57 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 08:40:18 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 12:19:17 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 07:06:40 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 05:54:20 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 14:05:00 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 10:36:10 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 10:11:15 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 01:50:41 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 14:22:38 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 17:01:02 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 16:55:56 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:20:03 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 07:58:40 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 04:04:21 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021 08:43:26 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Dec 2021 04:03:37 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 16:29:41 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 13:21:28 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 02:52:16 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 18:44:00 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 09:11:48 GMT