IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

How important to you is the locality and the surroundings of your house?

  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 12:18:50 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 10:06:46 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 09:44:24 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 08:12:58 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 13:48:34 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 10:04:37 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 07:43:46 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 04:34:07 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 01:45:03 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 19:06:47 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 16:58:51 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 15:25:48 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 11:48:16 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 09:24:38 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 06:44:37 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Jul 2021 06:58:38 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Jul 2021 11:14:27 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Jul 2021 18:03:43 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Jul 2021 18:49:16 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Jul 2021 02:33:05 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Jul 2021 15:58:41 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Jul 2021 15:56:22 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Jul 2021 06:33:10 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Jul 2021 22:23:25 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Jun 2021 13:58:18 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Jun 2021 13:53:04 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Jun 2021 08:16:24 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Jun 2021 19:03:23 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Jun 2021 10:05:32 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Jun 2021 12:45:49 GMT
  • Fri, 25 Jun 2021 09:33:41 GMT
  • Fri, 25 Jun 2021 04:57:07 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Jun 2021 09:23:31 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:04:31 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Jun 2021 17:37:57 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Jun 2021 18:26:38 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Jun 2021 03:21:13 GMT
  • Tue, 15 Jun 2021 20:30:49 GMT
  • Mon, 14 Jun 2021 17:54:31 GMT
  • Sat, 12 Jun 2021 10:50:46 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Jun 2021 17:09:14 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Jun 2021 16:04:06 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Jun 2021 14:39:38 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Jun 2021 09:40:01 GMT
  • Sat, 05 Jun 2021 04:46:56 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Jun 2021 21:08:51 GMT
  • Tue, 01 Jun 2021 07:41:19 GMT
  • Mon, 31 May 2021 12:18:53 GMT
  • Mon, 31 May 2021 10:29:06 GMT
  • Sun, 30 May 2021 20:59:02 GMT