IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

How important to you is the locality and the surroundings of your house?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 17:06:41 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 15:41:00 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 12:39:32 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 04:08:15 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 00:47:34 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 22:31:53 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:33:13 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:14:30 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:13:48 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:50:28 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:12:43 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 13:24:56 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 11:43:24 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 09:01:33 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 02:26:11 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 06:47:27 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 06:37:01 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 05:31:26 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 05:02:13 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 18:39:09 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 15:19:04 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 20:54:27 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 15:56:45 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 08:00:11 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:16:47 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 13:34:01 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 23:20:24 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 21:52:53 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 21:36:40 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 13:03:59 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 10:28:48 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 06:31:01 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 16:31:12 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 19:24:38 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 04:37:54 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 20:25:56 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 23:03:51 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 05:05:33 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 19:38:31 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 18:27:06 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021 20:26:20 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 12:13:41 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 19:14:33 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 09:09:30 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 13:26:00 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 17:32:20 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 05:34:29 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 07:06:38 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 17:53:34 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 14:09:31 GMT