IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

How important do you think it is to save some money?

  • Tue, 04 May 2021 21:25:03 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 11:18:38 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 12:18:53 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 11:08:02 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 06:45:32 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 13:45:18 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 10:23:44 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 06:28:23 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 11:49:21 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 05:52:22 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:38:26 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 01:38:11 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:36:49 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 20:19:41 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 13:53:22 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 19:41:52 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 20:22:12 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 16:46:14 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 15:04:42 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 15:47:05 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 13:14:57 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 23:03:12 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 21:27:55 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:28:39 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:41:48 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 13:03:12 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 06:11:45 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 14:17:18 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 16:24:49 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 15:50:32 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 10:08:32 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Mar 2021 05:10:23 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 09:26:03 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 13:36:56 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 18:10:17 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:20:59 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 14:18:15 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 18:07:00 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 05:41:42 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 06:22:21 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 13:27:39 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 16:28:13 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 07:28:34 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 19:38:39 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 16:30:41 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 05:07:53 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Feb 2021 20:17:16 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 00:27:23 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 05:32:02 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 17:04:35 GMT