IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

How important do you think it is to save some money?

  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 07:24:31 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 10:10:00 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 06:57:02 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 14:36:34 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 06:22:32 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 13:26:48 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 08:30:01 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:24:28 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 05:05:51 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 12:46:51 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 15:21:21 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 08:53:33 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 07:02:57 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 06:15:18 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 00:11:32 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 15:47:18 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:29:56 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:00:05 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 19:34:05 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 17:29:22 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 09:05:35 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 05:02:01 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 14:22:06 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 22:46:24 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 09:09:05 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 06:06:00 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 15:40:00 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 04:54:13 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 13:07:27 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 11:53:24 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 11:42:33 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 06:37:13 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 15:51:51 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 00:07:09 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 09:16:13 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 01:44:34 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 16:11:13 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 08:50:57 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 06:02:30 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 17:43:44 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 02:04:47 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 04:03:12 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Sep 2022 21:04:31 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 01:46:39 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 12:41:49 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 16:40:05 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 17:38:35 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 17:54:53 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 13:18:36 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Sep 2022 08:30:01 GMT