IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

How important do you think it is to save some money?

  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 13:47:06 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 07:28:31 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 05:30:38 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 03:57:00 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 18:25:34 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 17:48:01 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 16:29:08 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 13:58:07 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 06:42:59 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 02:26:17 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 08:15:02 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 08:07:41 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 05:19:04 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Jul 2021 20:41:31 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Jul 2021 05:38:25 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Jul 2021 07:14:42 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Jul 2021 01:54:17 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Jul 2021 07:58:09 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Jul 2021 07:21:33 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Jul 2021 14:27:14 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Jul 2021 15:21:20 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Jul 2021 21:09:21 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Jul 2021 17:09:05 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Jul 2021 05:34:16 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Jun 2021 06:23:25 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Jun 2021 05:17:43 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Jun 2021 10:18:10 GMT
  • Fri, 25 Jun 2021 09:15:01 GMT
  • Fri, 25 Jun 2021 04:26:36 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Jun 2021 09:05:21 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Jun 2021 09:16:33 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Jun 2021 07:15:08 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Jun 2021 01:14:15 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Jun 2021 19:18:26 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Jun 2021 14:12:04 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Jun 2021 10:45:54 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Jun 2021 14:02:48 GMT
  • Thu, 17 Jun 2021 18:01:17 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Jun 2021 14:25:01 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Jun 2021 13:05:03 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Jun 2021 06:41:37 GMT
  • Sat, 12 Jun 2021 09:48:59 GMT
  • Thu, 10 Jun 2021 17:44:12 GMT
  • Mon, 07 Jun 2021 22:58:21 GMT
  • Mon, 07 Jun 2021 19:27:27 GMT
  • Mon, 07 Jun 2021 10:22:44 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Jun 2021 07:43:13 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Jun 2021 15:52:45 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Jun 2021 06:54:52 GMT
  • Mon, 31 May 2021 12:00:13 GMT