IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

How important do you think it is to save some money?

  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 10:32:13 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 05:36:52 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 16:09:13 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:23:51 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 17:06:20 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 16:16:13 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 14:12:40 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 07:22:10 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 04:07:28 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 15:50:10 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 06:49:58 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 05:34:42 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:05:47 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:55:34 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:34:39 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 16:13:36 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 16:14:49 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 09:25:23 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:57:31 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 06:28:54 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 08:26:16 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 20:12:11 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 13:38:04 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 11:28:21 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 13:26:16 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 20:33:03 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 15:39:00 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 13:20:07 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 08:50:54 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 21:03:04 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 17:57:18 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 11:57:54 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 10:02:35 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 02:46:16 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 19:50:04 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 13:27:45 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 02:26:22 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 17:07:46 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 05:14:50 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Dec 2021 01:29:32 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Dec 2021 12:43:32 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Dec 2021 02:35:38 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021 10:46:22 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 22:48:06 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 01:59:38 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 01:21:13 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 18:22:42 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:19:30 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 14:30:46 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 16:38:44 GMT