IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

How important do you think it is to save some money?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 06:18:33 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 18:18:16 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 12:07:01 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 07:03:23 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 06:33:21 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 16:50:56 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 09:58:54 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 09:09:13 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 13:06:33 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 08:09:18 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 06:25:47 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 16:26:24 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 01:31:34 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 21:31:28 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 11:30:13 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 13:58:11 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 18:41:40 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 09:15:47 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 14:31:05 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 06:12:48 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 14:08:31 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 06:28:08 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 13:39:28 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 18:19:11 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 06:27:33 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 14:59:30 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 17:44:42 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 12:42:50 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 18:51:37 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 15:29:10 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 13:21:17 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 10:10:49 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 05:46:10 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 14:37:26 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 22:54:45 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 06:55:37 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 14:25:42 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 10:21:46 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 10:19:00 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 12:00:37 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 05:14:48 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 17:07:55 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 05:23:42 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 17:10:23 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 06:47:12 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 12:07:49 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 07:55:33 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 04:29:45 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 07:14:01 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 14:39:26 GMT