IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

How important do you think it is to have (or acquire) knowledge?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 16:04:45 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 06:49:43 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 09:14:24 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 15:09:47 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 08:26:48 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:28:58 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 03:06:35 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 23:53:28 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 14:47:11 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 13:06:22 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 09:53:27 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 22:04:56 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 14:52:41 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 08:29:32 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 07:01:11 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 05:12:55 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 20:06:31 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 13:20:08 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 17:02:56 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 15:53:20 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 14:56:23 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 03:03:37 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 12:02:20 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 12:39:34 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 02:11:48 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:35:51 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:55:40 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 17:50:24 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 12:05:50 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 16:27:49 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 09:39:20 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 07:57:36 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:15:27 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 17:21:08 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 05:46:09 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 21:39:27 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 14:04:36 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 15:21:28 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 03:47:36 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:42:26 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 15:05:09 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 11:54:54 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 11:35:00 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 10:23:45 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 17:19:00 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 12:56:18 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 16:28:06 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 15:33:39 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 06:31:58 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 00:27:43 GMT