IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

How important do you think it is to have (or acquire) knowledge?

  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 11:42:42 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 10:07:26 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 08:57:39 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 07:13:55 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 17:57:45 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 15:25:22 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 16:07:50 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 13:41:05 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 10:30:26 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 08:05:07 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:33:32 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 10:24:24 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 08:52:54 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 08:05:53 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 05:10:57 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 12:50:10 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 17:40:15 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 14:35:23 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 17:38:50 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 06:16:42 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 20:05:04 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 18:48:26 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 14:56:51 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 09:52:45 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 12:02:49 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jul 2022 13:06:35 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 16:52:09 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 16:27:51 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 14:22:36 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 09:09:15 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 04:42:50 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 00:55:09 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 12:34:40 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 10:16:00 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 17:55:29 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 18:45:48 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 02:57:48 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 13:07:33 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 18:42:14 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 13:36:53 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 15:37:27 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 12:12:26 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 16:17:45 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 11:28:43 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 21:47:03 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 18:44:11 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 16:43:59 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 13:42:44 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 05:50:26 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 08:26:49 GMT